Compare Listings

Reviews Matter.

We pride ourselves on delivering an amazing service to our customers. Our experience, knowledge, and communication skills allow us to provide a level of service that is unmatched in our industry.

The Real Estate Team With

More Client Love

  • We are first time home owners and took about a year to decide a place. When we started, we let Geoff Grivalsky (our agent from Luxury Living) know that we were not even completely certain about buying a place, we did not have a pre-approval letter, and hadn't decided the location or the type of property. Despite that we did not see any disinterest. He was super patient throughout the one year and spent a lot of time showing us properties of every type (condos, town houses, single and multi-family) across locations until we could narrow down to a few locations and a type of property. My wife and I have busy schedules and Geoff even offered to show us the same property twice if either of us was not available. Geoff has a consultative selling approach and is not even remotely pushy or transactional. There were a few months during which we felt that we were not ready to buy a property and we let him know about it. He understood our point of view and did not show any signs of being upset about he having wasted a lot of time with us. Yet, he stayed in touch and was always available to answer questions and provide new market information. Geoff listens to his clients, and provides a balanced view on every property - both the pros and the cons and not just what is beneficial to him. That's why one often develops trust quickly and we've used his judgement on various things during the house buying process. I have bothered Geoff a number of times with questions and concerns and he has always been a call away. He is a great relationship builder and he still stays in touch with us i.e. even after closing!

    Bhavik Mistry Avatar
    Bhavik Mistry
    10/26/2019

    Highly likely to recommend We are first time home owners and took about a year to decide a place. When we started, we let Geoff know that we were not even completely certain about buying a place, we did not have a pre-approval letter, and hadn't decided the location or the type of property. Despite that we did not see any disinterest. He was super patient throughout the one year and spent a lot of time showing us properties of every type (condos, town houses, single and multi-family) across locations until we could narrow down to a few locations and a type of property. My wife and I have busy schedules and Geoff even offered to show us the same property twice if either of us was not available. Geoff has a consultative selling approach and is not even remotely pushy or transactional. There were a few months during which we felt that we were not ready to buy a property and we let him know about it. He understood our point of view and did not show any signs of being upset about he having wasted a lot of time with us. Yet, he stayed in touch and was always available to answer questions and provide new market information.

    Geoff listens to his clients, and provides a balanced view on every property - both the pros and the cons and not just what is beneficial to him. That's why one often develops trust quickly and we've used his judgement on various things during the house buying process. I have bothered Geoff a number of times with questions and concerns and he has always been a call away. He is a great relationship builder and he still stays in touch with us i.e. even after closing!

    bhavikkmistry
    10/21/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Luz was wonderful in helping us buy our first home! She is knowledgeable in real estate and was excellent at guiding us through each step of the process. Luz was great at selecting showings for us and has our local market down. I feel like she even helped us get a good deal, with her sound advice. Luz also helped make sure necessary touch-ups and repairs were made before closing, which I really appreciate. I feel like she really cares. She helped make our home buying process fun and we were happy we got to meet her too. I recommend working with Luz!

    jtchicantek
    10/14/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Stephanie is very friendly, responsive, honest and efficient. Cannot asked for a better realtor. Will definitely recommend her to anybody who is looking for a great realtor in Port Imperial area.

    chen li1225
    10/14/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Jamie truly is a Goddess in human form. She is super patient and works really hard to help find you a place to rent/buy. I worked with her for over 3 week and she responded quickly whenever I needed help. She is the one you want to get you your new home.

    jesslewis187
    10/12/2019

    We worked with Maj Moeller to find our new apartment. Wow we could not be more impressed. Unlike most agents she made us feel as if she was truly invested in finding the perfect place for us. She was very thorough and knowledgeable and always had options that fit our desires. Once we found the apartment we desired she was relentless in working to get the price that fit our budget. She truly made our experience completely enjoyable.By far the best agent we have ever worked with and we would highly recommend her to anyone!!!!

    Marc Ross Avatar
    Marc Ross
    10/12/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Very in tune with the market. No nonsense kind of methodology, just interested in achieving results. Not afraid to tell buyer or seller when they are wrong about a price, and does it smoothly with no confrontation. Would definitely recommend him for either side of any real estate transaction.

    markrpittenger
    10/10/2019

    Highly likely to recommend From the very start of our search for a house, Luz was a reliable and constant source of guidance. Her friendly personality, subtle humor, and helpful disposition made us feel as if we were being helped by a friend or family member.
    Unlike other realtors we met who were willing to sell us a cardboard of a house just to make a buck, Luz was ALWAYS honest and seemed to be more interested in finding the right house for our family. A million thanks to Luz! We are very happy with our purchase.

    tuconator
    10/09/2019

    Highly likely to recommend We worked with Maj Moeller to find our new apartment. Wow we could not be more impressed. Unlike most agents she made us feel as if she was truly invested in finding the perfect place for us. She was very thorough and knowledgeable and always had options that fit our desires. Once we found the apartment we desired she was relentless in working to get the price that fit our budget. She truly made our experience completely enjoyable.By far the best agent we have ever worked with and we would highly recommend her to anyone!!!!

    Marc Ross
    10/08/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Jamie was incredibly helpful during our search for a home to rent in New Jersey. She listened carefully to our needs and knew exactly what we were looking for after one discussion. Finding a home in NJ while living in Florida was stressful and not easy, but Jamie and her team simplified the process as much as possible. We felt as though finding our home was Jamie's priority, which was not the same feeling we had with our realtors. She also worked with an owner who resides outside the country which was time consuming for her, but she updated us every step of the way. We strongly recommend working with Jamie and know your experience will be as great as ours.

    spinckd
    10/04/2019

    Highly likely to recommend I had the best experience working with Jamie. One of the hardest working person i know. she met up with me multiple times at my convenience, and it didn’t matter if it was late Sunday or early Tuesday. she got us the apt and followed every step with us to make sure all matters are taken care of.

    Jun Kim
    10/02/2019

    Highly likely to recommend It was a pleasure working with Juan Camilo. He is always available for questions and great at explaining the process step by step. His best trait is that he is bilingual which facilitated the translation process with my Spanish speaking parents. They felt very confident knowing what was going on every step of the way. I look forward to working with Juan Camilo in the future !

    canok1012
    9/25/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Luz is a very friendly and communicative agent! You're in good hands with her. She toured me my prospective apartment and sealed the deal in quick fashion and helped me with any issues i had along the way.

    n ognats
    9/25/2019

    Highly likely to recommend We have used Jamie twice to find rentals. Once when we were moving from out of stare and then again for our next rental. She worked with us to accommodate all of our crazy needs and was great from start to finish. She is really great at finding you exactly what you want even if you don’t know what that is to begin with. We are now working with her to help us purchase a home and I can’t wait to see what she finds us!

    erinschneider msl
    9/20/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Working with Michael Hern and his team was an absolute joy! They made the process painless. They are full service and took care of everything from beginning to end, requiring very little work on my end. Michael took the time to meet with me in person to explain the whole process which was helpful as we were new landloards. He gave helpful advice when needed. His entire team, Jess & Stephanie, were extremely attentive and quick to respond to all my needs. They assisted in every step of the process and even helped me make the necessary updates to my apartment with the help of their handyman. That was definitely an unexpected bonus! It was a pleasure working with them and I highly recommend reaching out to them if you are need of help selling, buying, or renting your place.

    aparna516
    9/15/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Jamie was a pleasure to work with. She's very attentive to the home buyer's interests and needs, and always thinks in their shoes. She is also quite speedy. She'd set up showings within hours if not minutes, and quickly provide comps and breakdowns. Not every agent is like that!

    uidlm1105
    9/10/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Maj was instrumental in helping my family find a new home. She was extremely knowledgeable about the area and properties in helping us narrow down our search. She was always accessible and responsive to all our questions and concerns throughout the process. She also helped negotiate the best price once we decided on our property. I highly recommend her, she is the utmost professional.

    Dermgirl7
    9/06/2019

    Highly likely to recommend It has been one of the greatest experiences we had to work with Michael on more than one property in our neighborhood. He is responsive, highly experienced and knowledgeable not only about the market but also future trends in housing industry. His team is also very experienced and skilled in running a transaction smoothly from listing to closing. They will remain as our designated lifetime brokers.

    turgay aytac
    9/05/2019

    Highly likely to recommend This was our first time buying a home and I'm glad we had Luz there every step of the way. Without exaggeration, I can honestly say that we would not have been able to purchase the place we dreamed of without her help. Luz was able to answer any and all questions that we had. She was extremely helpful and driven to work on our behalf. Aside from the hard work she did for us, she is just a genuine and good person who was a pleasure to be around and work with. I'm extremely grateful we had her on our side.

    user578821
    9/04/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Do yourself a favor and contact Jamie ASAP! As first-time homebuyers, my fiance and I were overwhelmed when looking for a new house in an area we were not familiar with. Jamie was incredibly patient and helped us find the home of our dreams. Once we were ready to put in an offer, she got us to an amount we felt comfortable with thanks to her negotiation skills. She was very accommodating with our schedules and was readily available when we had questions, even if those feel in the wee hours of the AM/PM. Thank you, Jamie for everything! We would not have been able to do this without you.

    mariajdelemos
    8/20/2019

    Highly likely to recommend It was great to have Michael on our property. Super responsive and worked hard to make the deal happen. Was highly professional and helped us best position the unit. Thx for all the work Mike and team!

    user0761242
    8/16/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Michael just sold a condo for us. He is experienced, knowledgeable, and very helpful. He took care of listing, negotiating and closing the sale very effectively. His team is very professional. We highly recommend Michael.

    dylee84
    8/07/2019

    Geoff is very knowledgeable about Hudson County and intimately familiar with each area for transportation, family activities, and nightlife. He encourages conversation and feedback about the homes about the likes, and dislikes to further tailor potential homes to the buyer. His laid back style is very inviting and calming which takes pressure off of a potentially stressful situation.

    Stephen Ramey Avatar
    Stephen Ramey
    8/02/2019

    Geoff is very knowledgeable about Hudson County and intimately familiar with each area for transportation, family activities, and nightlife. He encourages conversation and feedback about the homes about the likes, and dislikes to further tailor potential homes to the buyer. His laid back style is very inviting and calming which takes pressure off of a potentially stressful situation.

    Steve Ramey Avatar
    Steve Ramey
    7/31/2019

    We were glad to meet Geoff Grivalsky to help us settle down our first home. Geoff is very professional. He helped us to get what exactly we needed. At one point we postponed our purchase plan but Geoff was still helping us to find the right home. I highly recommend Geoff.

    Ji Chenyi Avatar
    Ji Chenyi
    7/31/2019
  • Geoff and his team were instrumental in helping us relocate from California to New Jersey. His knowledge of this area and the various communities really helped us in choosing the right home to settle. While we initially wanted to buy along the waterfront, the timing was not correct. Instead, he helped us secure a lease in a brand new building at a below market rent with flexibility to move out when found the perfect home to buy. This worked out wonderfully: we got to live in a brand new development where we had considered buying and enjoyed the amenities and location so much that we eventually decided to pull the trigger to purchase a unit for ourselves. We are very pleased with the outcome and all the creative ideas and opportunities Geoff brought to us during the year long search for the perfect home.

    Yet He Avatar
    Yet He
    7/31/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Geoff is very knowledgeable about Hudson County and intimately familiar with each area for transportation, family activities, and nightlife. He encourages conversation and feedback about the homes about the likes, and dislikes to further tailor potential homes to the buyer. His laid back style is very inviting and calming which takes pressure off of a potentially stressful situation.

    user0961215
    7/31/2019

    Highly likely to recommend I and my girlfriend are very glad to meet Geoff Grivalsky to help us settle down our first home in U.S. Geoff has a ton of real state knowledge help us to get what exactly we need. In addition, he was really patient. our original plan was to purchase a home around March 2019 but my girl friend was got ACL injured so everything have to be delayed but Geoff was still helping us to find the right home. I highly recommend Geoff to other people who want to buy a home in New Jersey.

    jliu1235
    7/31/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Mike and his team has been a great pleasure to work with. They helped us find tenants for our rental place and managed to obtain a signed lease agreement at a price above ask. I have been working with Mike over the past few years and he is always my to-go person for all real estate needs. Thanks for all your help! Much Appreciated.

    Reshma Tiwari
    7/30/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Geoff and his team were instrumental in helping us relocate from California to New Jersey. His knowledge of this area and the various communities really helped us in choosing the right home to settle. While we initially wanted to buy along the waterfront, the timing was not correct. Instead, he helped us secure a lease in a brand new building at a below market rent with flexibility to move out when found the perfect home to buy. This worked out wonderfully: we got to live in a brand new development where we had considered buying and enjoyed the amenities and location so much that we eventually decided to pull the trigger to purchase a unit for ourselves. We are very pleased with the outcome and all the creative ideas and opportunities Geoff brought to us during the year long search for the perfect home.

    yet he
    7/30/2019

    When we decided to move back to India, we needed to sell our house within 3 months in order for everything else to align accordingly. We interviewed several real estate agents as we knew selecting the right agent was the most important step in the whole process. Right off the bat, Michael impressed us with his knowledge of the area, his sincerity and honesty. He gave us information about the building and the area that we were not aware of in spite of living in the area for 10 years. Mike is extremely passionate towards his work despite being at the top of his field. It wasn’t even a competition and we decided to select him and as expected it turned out to be the best decision. Him and his team is simply outstanding. His sister Stephanie was amazing and she helped stage our house and with the help of some awesome pictures, the house was marketed so well that an open house was setup within first couple of days after the ad was posted, generating several offers, some even above asking price. This was beyond our expectations and we were able to close the deal within a week of the first showing. Post sale process was also very smooth and we didn’t have worry about anything so much so that we even went for a 3-week vacation during the closing!! We have been recommending his team to all our friends, though everyone knows him and he needs no introduction 🙂 Him and his team’s 5 star rating across all platforms is truly deserved and earned!!

    Sabyasachi Bose Avatar
    Sabyasachi Bose
    7/28/2019

    Highly likely to recommend My experience with Ken Martinez was very pleasurable, he was always there when I needed him. Anything at all I had a question about he had the answer to and I felt very comfortable once I got it. Never had to worry about anything, he always had my back. He is very professional and was always there for me. Great realtor and great person. Highly recommended!

    emarotta3486
    7/23/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Jamie is wonderful! She treated us personally and understood our unique situation. This seems to be a lost art in today's market so we were very thankful to find her. She helped us get the apartment of our dreams and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. I would definitely ask for her help again if we need to move in the future.

    oceanselysium
    7/14/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Jamie help me find a great townhouse. She was very quick to respond and showed us places she knew we would feel comfortable in. She is very knowledgeable of the area and truest cares about getting you exactly what you want.

    starbubbles94
    7/08/2019

    Highly likely to recommend When we decided to move back to India, we needed to sell our house within 3 months in order for everything else to align accordingly. We interviewed several real estate agents as we knew selecting the right agent was the most important step in the whole process. Right off the bat, Michael impressed us with his knowledge of the area, his sincerity and honesty. He gave us information about the building and the area that we were not aware of in spite of living in the area for 10 years. Mike is extremely passionate towards his work despite being at the top of his field. It wasn’t even a competition and we decided to select him and as expected it turned out to be the best decision. Him and his team is simply outstanding. His sister Stephanie was amazing and she helped stage our house and with the help of some awesome pictures, the house was marketed so well that an open house was setup within first couple of days generating several offers, some even above asking price. This was beyond our expectations and we were able to close the deal within a week of the first showing. Post sale process was also very smooth and we didn’t have worry about anything so much so that we even went for a 3-week vacation during the closing!! We have been recommending his team to all our friends, though everyone knows him and he needs no introduction Him and his team’s 5 star rating across all platforms is truly deserved and earned!!

    sabyasachibose
    7/05/2019

    Highly likely to recommend I was working with JuanCamilo for over a year to finally purchase my one bedroom condo. I was a first time home buyer with a lot of questions, distrust and indecisions about the purchase. JuanCamilor was extremely patient, responsive and professional throughout the whole process. He sets up appoitments fast and does not question your choices in what you want to see (like some realtors i met before limit your curiosity from judging your financials) He knows professionals you need to complete the contract, has put me in touch with mortgage broker that was able to get me a much lower rate than i was able to find. He helps to negotiate prices and keeps your offers on the reasonable lower side. I had to walk away from a few contracts before this oen came through he never pushed an unreasonable deal and was picking up showing right away with same energy. I highly recommend him as realtor. Thank you very much for your help Juan!

    Maria Nagy
    6/29/2019

    Highly likely to recommend It was a great pleasure working with Ken. He is very helpful and patient. We searched several apartments on multiple weekends for several months and helped to find the right place to call home. I would recommend Ken to anyone. He is an awesome person and very professional. He was able to facilitate the purchase between the seller and purchaser and he gave recommendations with a real state lawyer and mortgage lender. It was great and a pleasure to work with him!

    PedroAbelUrgiles
    6/26/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Brandon is fantastic to work with. Buying a home is very stressful and complicated, depending on where you’re looking. You need someone that is patient, responsive and understands all of the nuances of the neighborhood and Brandon is exactly that. He was kind and understanding throughout the entire process and above all, authentic and fair. We ended up with a gorgeous property that we’re thrilled to now own, thanks to him. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

    Sarah Franco
    6/19/2019

    Highly likely to recommend This is not the first I worked with Camilo and again the customer service was above and beyond. He is always available and open to assist (after hours, weekends) and very easy to work with. Gives you his suggestions sonhou can make the best decision.

    antoniomariafarinha
    6/19/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Jamie was amazing! My fiance and I were moving from Michigan to New Jersey so there was a lot of things we didn't know about regarding the rental process in NJ, but she made sure we understood everything and guided us through the entire process. She is very friendly, understanding and very responsive via text even if it's 6 am in the morning. Jamie really cared about our budget and other needs. I highly recommend her and really grateful that she was our agent in this process.

    hondo nina
    6/11/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Couldn’t ask for a better realtor. Best experience i have had with a realtor. Very Professional, great response time, and well invested in making the home sell as fast as possible.

    MattMaring6
    6/11/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Michael made it possible for us to sell our house in record time. As first time homeowners, we were nervous about the sale but Michael made sure we were well informed at every stage and went above and beyond to settle any issues that arose during the process. I highly recommend him and his hard working team!

    seques
    6/07/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Michael Hern and his team is really amazing. Very professional, gets the job done in a timely manner.
    His entire team is very friendly and always there to help!!!!!!
    Highly recommend Mr. Hern.

    tina sobhani
    6/01/2019

    Highly likely to recommend My wife and I have bought and sold many proprieties over the last 20 years.

    We have worked with many agents. Some good, most not so good and one or two whose behavior and ethics bordered on the criminal.

    On the whole, our past experiences has really tainted our view on the real estate broker profession as a whole.

    Michael however, through performance and attitude, has proven to be the very rare exception.

    Michael had our most recent property under contract in less than a week.
    The property had been on and off the market for 2+ years.

    He also helped us work with and navigate a somewhat complicated personality for our most recent purchase.

    Michael and his team kept us updated with regular emails containing check lists and important milestone dates.

    This was a great help and kept everyone moving in the same direction.

    Michael was professional, knowledgeable, responsive, ethical and in general, a very nice guy.

    Michael is really the only broker I have worked with whose performance, behavior and attitude fully justified his commission.

    Highly Recommend!!!!!

    waynesirota3
    5/24/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Jamie is amazing realtor. She found us a ton of options of exactly what we were looking for, all within our budget. She helped us lock down an amazing apartment and was able to negotiate the price for us. She will spend the time and make sure you get everything you want.

    Kaitlin Nicolini
    5/23/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Stephanie is the best! Not only is she very knowledgeable about the local area, but she is a pleasure to work with. She helped my husband and I find a great rental in Union City after showing us several apartments in the area. She went above and beyond to help figure out a few things with the landlord before we moved in.

    Marisa DeFilipps
    5/22/2019

    Truly the best. Honest, hardworking and innovative. Love working with the Hern team. All consummate professional. Highly recommended.

    Mike Payam Aghachi Avatar
    Mike Payam Aghachi
    5/15/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Luz was extremely helpful and knowledgeable during our new home search. She was very attentive and kept open communication throughout the entire process. I highly recommend working with Luz for your next search!

    brworden12
    5/10/2019

    Highly likely to recommend As a first time home buyer Jamie made my experience very easy. She was very knowledgeable regarding Hoboken and was super helpful in answering every one of my questions in detail. She was there to help along every step of the way and is super personable. She is so easy going and made the process less stressful and really went above and beyond for me. I would 100% recommend her to any new home buyers and to all of my friends and family.

    kritsilva
    5/06/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Jamie was incredibly helpful! She was always easy to contact over email or text and even after I signed my lease she continued to go out of her way to help me.

    rebecca sherm
    5/01/2019
  • Highly likely to recommend Micheal and Stephanie Hern are just amazing!!! I couldn't be more satisfied. My tenant moved out and I had only two weeks to find new ones. Both Stephanie and Michael are very knowledgeable of the market and the area, extremely professional and pleasure to deal with. I live out of state and Stephanie took care of every little detail for me. I am happy with my new tenants and I will definitely be using their help in the future. Awesome team!!! Thank you guys!

    les5207
    4/11/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Luz was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was so accommodating - from showing us the place, sending us the necessary documents, giving us updates, answering all my oddly timed phone calls and texts! She was super transparent about the entire process, knowledgable about the market and proactive in getting our application approved. I definitely recommend working with Luz - you won't regret it!

    Anas Khan
    4/04/2019

    Highly likely to recommend I worked with Camilo to rent my first home and couldn’t have been more satisfied with the process and Camilo’s professionalism. He is knowledgeable, approachable, very patient, and his willingness to spend as much time as needed, with his clients, sets him apart. Camilo ensured he understood exactly what I was looking for, and showed me/made appointments to see places as per my description. Therefore, no time was wasted. He made sure he answered every question I had, and explained every step of the process precisely and clearly. He always responded my emails in a timely manner, and I always felt like my renting needs were a priority to him. I highly recommend him. Thank you, Camilo.

    nattyy1990
    3/21/2019

    Michael Hern and his team are exceptional! In Hudson county you would not want anyone else to help you with your home. My place sold much quicker than i thought and they made everything easy, quick and efficient. They kept me in the loop with everything and did not bother me with little things. They truly made this process easy for me. Even with all the delays they kept me informed. They are excellent at what they do and highly recommended.

    Sonny Joy Avatar
    Sonny Joy
    2/28/2019

    Brandon is simply amazing- when we first started off we didn’t know what we wanted- we started looking at apartments looking at the city and then quickly decided that wasn’t for us, then we started looking at houses to renovate, after finding a great house unfortunately things didn’t work out but Brandon was still there to comfort us and make sure we knew that he was going to find us the perfect property. Brandon went above and beyond to make time in his schedule (almost immediately) to show us renovated houses and we finally found the one that was perfect for us. He worked very hard to get the best deal for us and made sure to follow up on all steps through out the process. I genuinely cannot recommend anyone better than Brandon.

    Michael K. Avatar
    Michael K.
    2/28/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Being first-time renters, we relied on Camilo to help guide us in the right direction, and he did a fantastic job! He was understanding, down to earth, and didn't force anything on us that we did not like. He had great follow ups, made sure we found a unit that was affordable for us, and was an overall pleasure to work with. I absolutely recommend Camilo for anyone looking in the Northern NJ area, and I would definitely use him in the future.

    zuser20140709103315548
    2/25/2019

    Highly likely to recommend JUST Amazing!! I worked with Jamie over the Winter to find an apartment for me. She made sure that I understood the complete process of renting an apartment at West New York. She is friendly and very responsive when it comes to respond your concerns. In contrast with other real state agents, Jamie cares about the prospective tenant in terms of budget, location, and the user needs. I highly recommend her!!

    joaquin pujols
    2/25/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Michael Hern and his team are exceptional! In Hudson county you would not want anyone else to help you with your home.
    My place sold in a few weeks after it was listed. They made everything easy, quick and efficient. They kept me in the loop with everything and did not bother me with little things. They truly made this process easy for me. Even with all the delays they kept me informed.
    They are the team i would go back to in any future transactions.

    zuser20181101224533708
    2/21/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Brandon is simply amazing- when we first started off we didn’t know what we wanted- we started looking at apartments looking at the city and then quickly decided that wasn’t for us, then we started looking at houses to renovate, after finding a great house unfortunately things didn’t work out but Brandon was still there to comfort us and make sure we knew that he was going to find us the perfect property. Brandon went above and beyond to make time in his schedule (almost immediately) to show us renovated houses and we finally found the one that was perfect for us. He worked very hard to get the best deal for us and made sure to follow up on all steps through out the process. I genuinely cannot recommend anyone better than Brandon.

    Michael T. Knight
    2/18/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Thank you Camilo for the patience and professionalism during this whole process. If you are looking for a skilled agent Camilo is your best bet. He is highly knowledgeable and will be able to advise you accordingly based on you specific needs regardless of issue at hand.

    iov lucianvlad
    2/08/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Brandon is the complete package for anyone buying a home. He is truly a profession realtor. Has a lot of patience working with you finding all the answers you need to know. He definitely goes out of his way to help you find exactly what you are looking for. Once you find home he's there every step to help a smooth process. I truly recommend Brandon for anyone looking to buy a home.

    conig1030
    2/08/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Stephanie was awesome to work with! She got in touch with us immediately upon our inquiry and made herself available for a thorough tour of the area. She was very thoughtful about showing us a variety of options and areas, and helped us think through the pros and cons of each. We ultimately settled on our top choice and Stephanie helped us reach an agreement that worked well for all parties. We look forward to working with Stephanie in the future!

    William Geist
    2/07/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Jaime was attentive and very professional at all times. There was never any hesitation in showing a home. All documents needed went smooth and the closing went great. We highly recommend Jaime as your realtor, she will respond and work with you and give 100%. It was great and we will be keeping her for our next purchase. Thank you Jaime.

    SandraRivera01
    1/29/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Thanks to Juan Camilo, Jogger (mortgage)my husband and I purchased the house close to my neighborhood wich i liked that and we are very happy and proud of they work.

    marciamedina 9
    1/25/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Brandon is a true professional! Going into buying out first home was stressful, but Brandon made every possible effort to help us through the process as smoothly as possible. We found a house that worked for us ( 2 family in West New York) fairly quickly, and once we did, Brandon was there for us at
    every step. From negotiation all the terms to closing and beyond, he made us feel comfortable and did it all with a smile. Highly recommend Brandon to any one who wants a nice, knowledgeable, professional and communicative agent on his side!

    zuser20160616122335705
    1/24/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Jamie is amazing! I was so happy to work with her on my condo purchase. She was very professional and helpful during the entire process. She is always very responsive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her!

    cihano
    1/19/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Jamie is very professional, knowledgeable, hardworking, kind, and pleasure to work with. Jamie was my agent in buying an apartment. The transaction turned out to be difficult, but Jamie was always confident and on top of any situation. Will definitely work with her again!

    Elena Per
    1/18/2019

    Highly likely to recommend It was a great pleasure working with Ken! He is very patient and attentive. We went apartment hunting on multiple weekends, spanning months, to different locations until we found the place that fits our needs the best. Ken definitely puts the clients interests first and I would recommend him to anyone.

    Stefanie Zhou
    1/17/2019

    Highly likely to recommend I perhaps will not find the proper words to use to properly express how thrilled I am to have worked with Ken I’m my recent purchase!!!

    He was (and after the sale continues to be....!!) attentive and immediately responsive to my questions as I settle into a new area and home.

    Throughout the entire process, can you continue to prove his knowledge of the local market, and the real estate industry as a whole.

    In what turned out to not b throughout the entire process, can you continue to prove his knowledge of the local market, and the real estate industry as a whole.

    After viewing several properties and finally finding the right one for me, his recommendations and referrals for a Lawyer, home inspector, etc all proved immensely valuable (I used both the lawyer and other services he recommended, all of which were A+ as well ....)

    Due to unforeseen circumstances, Not due to or in anyway related to Ken, my closing took an on for unforseeable long period of time, During which Ken remained available to me at all times, often for professional advice and guide me through the process.

    I can not recommend Ken, his team, or any referrals he recommends highly enough.

    It is WITHOUT question that for my future real estate needs Ken will WITHOUT hesitation be my representative whether buyin or selling.

    wrobbii
    1/17/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Brandon was a pleasure to work with. We had spoken to a few other agents prior to meeting Brandon, and were feeling somewhat discouraged as we did not seem to find a relationship that "clicked."
    That changed after our first meeting with Brandon, in which we were pleasantly surprised. He was very personable, enthusiastic about our home hunt, and took an interest in our wants and needs. We were moving to the area from out of state (Connecticut) and were completely unfamiliar with the NJ "gold coast," but that changed rather quickly after a few conversations with Brandon. He knows the area well and clearly knows his stuff. He was always presentable, and although extremely knowledgeable in the region and prices, did not come off as the typical salesman that many other agents we had spoke to did. It was clear that he genuinely had our interests in mind. After we found our new place, he even drove into NYC to meet at my office to exchange the checks and leases. It was great working with someone who turned a generally very stressful experience into a seamless one. I would recommend him to my family and friends without hesitation. Thanks so much for all of your help, we love our new home!

    zuser20170225123125672
    1/02/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Stephanie is very knowledgeable, warm , caring and on point . She certain can help anyone renting , buying , selling , her expertise makes her unique .
    Thank you Stephanie because of you I found my dream apartment.

    marisolschaefer2
    12/26/2018

    Highly likely to recommend I recently went through the renting process with Ken in Hoboken, NJ. Ken was very knowledgeable about the area, and we really appreciated his honesty about location, condition, and price. Ken was flexible about timing and helpful in providing information to us about the renting process. We enjoyed our experience with Ken and would recommend him to others looking in the area!

    emilywolsch
    12/21/2018

    Highly likely to recommend Brandon was absolutely amazing to work with on the purchase of our condo in Hoboken. At all times he was very professional, extremely accessible and always responsive. He worked with us throughout the whole process and any question we had, he was on top of it, was very accommodating to our schedule and always went above and beyond.

    user0169729
    12/20/2018

    I highly recommend Michael Hern and his team. They were extremely professional, thorough, efficient and pleasant. Great team!!

    Shannon Day Williams Avatar
    Shannon Day Williams
    11/28/2018

    Michael & his team helped me rent my North Bergen, NJ apartment within a month. Since I live abroad, their help in assessing the rental value, inspecting the apartment after it is vacated by the previous tenant, suggesting improvements to expedite the rental, and organising the showings were all very valuable services for me. Micheal and his team are professional, courteous, punctual, and very well organised. I suggest Luxury Living by MH to anyone who is looking for a dependable real estate agency.

    Murat Ulman Avatar
    Murat Ulman
    11/28/2018
  • Hi property investors! Do you know where the trick of a successful investment is? To tell you the truth, it is mostly depends on an excellent agent! Such an agent can foresee the risk in the transaction and therefore save your time, efforts and money! Thank God sent Juan Camilo Ramirez and the team behind him to me! He helped a foreigner like me making two successful investments! I’m so satisfied with his job that I strongly recommend him to my friends who are seeking for ideal investing targets! I am quite confident that they will take my recommendation as a most precious gift!

    Luke Lee Avatar
    Luke Lee
    11/28/2018

    Brandon is the man! Cant thank him enough for his endeavor!

    Sang S Cho Avatar
    Sang S Cho
    11/28/2018

    Highly likely to recommend As a first time buyer I wouldn't want to work with anyone else! Ken made the whole process a breeze. From the beginning he listened and understood what exactly I was looking for so he didn't bombard me with listings I wasn't interested in like other agents do. He was very patient with my questions explained everything in detail. His knowledge of the area, the processes, his resourcefulness and his attitude are all five stars. What I have learned; home buying is a long and stressful journey, having the right agent makes a big difference. I am so glad I got to complete this journey with Ken.

    Beste Ersoylu
    11/28/2018

    Highly likely to recommend We had a great experience with a Michael and his team. The entire process was extremely professional, efficient and pleasant. I recommend Michael and his team without reservation.

    shannon c day
    11/23/2018

    Highly likely to recommend Michael & his team helped me rent my North Bergen, NJ apartment within a month. Since I live abroad, their help in assessing the rental value, inspecting the apartment after it is vacated by the previous tenant, suggesting improvements to expedite the rental, and organising the showings were all very valuable services for me. Micheal and his team are professional, courteous, punctual, and very well organised. I suggest Luxury Living by MH to anyone who is looking for a dependable real estate agency.

    user8098493
    11/21/2018

    Highly likely to recommend It took a while to find the perfect place of to my liking an Camilo was there and willing to help through out the process with insightful knowledge and advice. The best agent any buyer could ask for. Highly recommended

    jadink2002
    11/20/2018

    Highly likely to recommend I recently worked with Ken on purchasing my first home in WNY, and the overall experience has been nothing but smooth and pleasant! Ken is familiar with the neighborhood, market tends and provides candid recommendations that eases my purchasing decision. He knows exactly what property fits my “criteria” so it saves me a lot of time property hunting. I made my decision to buy this WNY condo only on the 2nd open house visit with him!

    He also guided me throughout my buying process with professionalism and connections, ie law firm and inspection recommendations, which made my closing a very smooth process.

    Ken is responsive, knowledgeable and easy to approach. It has been a great experience working with him on my home purchase!

    Lsywny
    11/18/2018

    Highly likely to recommend Jamie was amazing to work with. My girlfriend and I moved here from Texas on short notice, and Jamie was instrumental in helping us navigate the idiosyncrasies of an intimidating and unfamiliar market. If you're from out of town, you really will get your head ripped off if you don't use a broker for your first place, so I highly recommend working with Jamie. She's incredibly patient, knowledgeable, a very valuable advocate, and she will work around your insane schedule without batting an eye. Call Jamie!

    packley7
    11/10/2018

    Highly likely to recommend As a first time home buyer, it has been an absolute pleasure to work with Ken! He has been very patient throughout the lengthy house search. Once we found the place, he guided me very well during the negotiations. He worked extremely hard to make sure everything went smooth from the day my offer was accepted until the closing. I cannot thank him enough for all the help!

    Gurkan Satar
    11/09/2018

    Highly likely to recommend True definition of professionalism. He and his clients deserve so much success! Cant thank him enough for his effort in every way. Also, he does not stop when the sales are sealed. He continues to ask for feedback, any help i might need, etc.

    Sang Suk Cho
    11/02/2018

    Maj is a GO-GETTER! We just bought our waterfront dream home through her. She OUTMANEUVERED OTHER OFFERS and got us our new home for LESS THAN THE ASKING! She is very proactive & diligent with a constant finger on the pulse of the market. She provided us with all the supporting agencies, from inspection, to financing, to attorney & they all proved to be exceptional. The entire team at Luxury Living by Michael Hern effectively communicated & guided us every step of the way. Maj is even helping us design our new home with her excellent eye for design & access to amazing resources. ONE OF THE MOST SEAMLESS & PLEASANT HOME BUYING EXPERIENCE OF OUR LIVES.

    Kunal Pasawala Avatar
    Kunal Pasawala
    10/28/2018

    We recently sold our home through Maj, Michael & their team at Luxury Living by Michael Hern. What a FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE! They got our home sold within 1 MONTH OF LISTING and that too for the HIGHEST PRICE among similar listings on the market. Maj helped us stage our place with her amazing eye for design & aesthetics. The team uses state of the art technology right from staging, to pictures, to showings. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Kunal Pasawala Avatar
    Kunal Pasawala
    10/28/2018

    This is the third time in one year that I use Juan Camilo Ramirez . He helped me acquire my second multi family property 5 months back, also a rental unit for myself to move into short notice 3 months ago, and also helped me acquire my third multifamily in North Bergen one week ago. Time and time again this gentlemen proves to have professionalism second to none, along with great work ethic and a unique willingness to go above and beyond for his clients. Juan Camilo has become more than just my agent, he has become a trusted friend and a trusted partner in a business where trust and reliability mean eveything. Thank you for everything once again my friend.

    Angelo Del monaco Avatar
    Angelo Del monaco
    10/28/2018

    Mike helped us purchase our current home as well as rent out our previous home. He has been fabulous throughout the process and literally helped us negotiate for our dream house. He is knowledgeable, patient, and extremely professional. He is very well versed with the area and also works well with other realtors to make a deal happen. That was huge in our case. We appreciate all his efforts and highly recommend him.

    Reshma Tiwari Avatar
    Reshma Tiwari
    10/28/2018

    Highly likely to recommend We recently sold our home through Maj, Michael & their team at Luxury Living by Michael Hern. What a FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE! They got our home sold within 1 MONTH OF LISTING and that too for the HIGHEST PRICE among similar listings on the market. Maj helped us stage our place with her amazing eye for design & aesthetics. The team uses state of the art technology right from staging, to pictures, to showings. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    kpasawala
    10/19/2018

    Highly likely to recommend Mike helped us purchase our current home as well as rent out our previous home. He has been fabulous throughout the process and literally helped us negotiate for our dream house. He is knowledgeable, patient, and extremely professional. He is very well versed with the area and also works well with other realtors to make a deal happen. That was huge in our case. We appreciate all his efforts and highly recommend him.

    Reshma Tiwari
    10/04/2018

    Highly likely to recommend Michael had our property rented out quickly and at full asking price, great job! The whole process was very smooth and Mike and Stephanie have done everything professionally.

    yirongli
    10/02/2018

    Highly likely to recommend Ken is great! He just helped me to close my first property at galaxy tower. He is very knowledgeable, honest, very friendly. It was a great experience to work with him and I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

    user65423509
    9/29/2018

    I can not recommend Brandon highly enough! As a first time home buyer, I really had a lot of questions and needed a lot of guidance. Brandon was always available to answer questions and explain things to me to make me feel comfortable. He was prompt at replying to emails and phone calls, and really helped create a seamless process every step of the way. As a first time buyer looking for a 3 family investment property, with a very strict budget, he helped me put in probably 5 or 6 offers before I ended up with my home. He never pressured me to increase my budget, and never made me feel like I was wasting his time. I couldn't be happier to have worked with Brandon, and I will of course be using him again in the future.

    Lindsay H Avatar
    Lindsay H
    9/28/2018

    Geoff’s professional work helps a lot towards a smooth purchase experience. As our buyers agent, he always sides with us and does almost everything he can in a bid to make us feel reliable and at ease. He kindly provided many additional useful information, adding to the certainty that we are making a great deal. He has been very responsive, helpful and thoughtful. Highly recommend.

    Chenshuo Sun Avatar
    Chenshuo Sun
    9/28/2018

    Highly likely to recommend It was a pleasure working with Juan Camilo, he was helpful, responsive, and knowledgeable. Explained the process and listened to my requirements.
    The process went smoothly and he has provided support and information beyond the ordinary.

    zuser20140520191638867
    9/26/2018

    Highly likely to recommend I can not recommend Brandon highly enough! As a first time home buyer, I really had a lot of questions and needed a lot of guidance. Brandon was always available to answer questions and explain things to me to make me feel comfortable. He was prompt at replying to emails and phone calls, and really helped create a seamless process every step of the way. As a first time buyer looking for a 3 family investment property, with a very strict budget, he helped me put in probably 5 or 6 offers before I ended up with my home. He never pressured me to increase my budget, and never made me feel like I was wasting his time. I couldn't be happier to have worked with Brandon, and I will of course be using him again in the future.

    lindsayhabetz
    9/10/2018

    Highly likely to recommend I met Ken at the beginning of the year when I started to look for my first home. He is an incredible person. Very pleasant, easy too be around, very knowledgeable and very helpful. I closed last Friday and it would not have been possible without Ken. He made it possible by being on top of things and walking me through all the steps. I would use him again without hesitation and would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy or sell. He is the guy to go to. Thank you again Ken!

    zuser20160803120954857
    9/06/2018

    Highly likely to recommend Geoff’s professional work helps a lot towards a smooth purchase experience. As our buyers agent, he always sides with us and does almost everything he can in a bid to make us feel reliable and at ease. He kindly provided many additional useful information, adding to the certainty that we are making a great deal. He has been very responsive, helpful and thoughtful. Highly recommend.

    Ryan Sun
    8/30/2018

    Geoff is very responsive when we have questions and requests. He is also very knowledgeable on the port imperial area. The property we bought was actually listed for rental but he knew the seller was also open for a sale so we got the chance to make an offer! Even after the transaction, Geoff is still willing to provide help and answer our questions on home remodeling and property tax issues. Highly recommended!

    Xinran Li Avatar
    Xinran Li
    8/28/2018
  • I first spoke with Stephanie in mid 2017 when I wanted to make the transition from renting in the West New York area to owning my condo. Stephanie was very knowledgable, personable, professional, and above all responsive to all my questions and queries about the property that I was interested in (and eventually got!). I'm grateful and impressed by her going to the extra mile to make sure that everything was in good working order from start to finish. I felt at ease during the whole three-month period and I knew I was in good hands. I highly recommend Stephanie not just because of her unparalleled knowledge about the property market in the New Jersey Gold Coast area, but also because she was a great pleasure to work with! My thanks also go out to Stephanie's brother Michael Hern!

    Iman T. Ng Avatar
    Iman T. Ng
    8/28/2018

    Brandon was such a pleasure to work with. He helped me find my beautiful townhouse and was easily accessible along the whole process. He was able to answer all my questions right away and made it so easy for me to move into my new home.

    Kalynn Dong Avatar
    Kalynn Dong
    8/28/2018

    Brandon was an outstanding! From our first contact with him until we had our lease signed, he was always available and willing to help in any way that he could. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an agent!

    Jon Wildesen Avatar
    Jon Wildesen
    8/28/2018

    We cannot say enough positive things about AJ and our experience with him! Throughout the entire process, as first-time home buyers, he was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, responsive, pro-active, patient, friendly, and committed to making it a smooth and easy process for us. After only one visit, AJ knew exactly what we were looking for and immediately knew a listing that was perfect for us. He was able to show it us before anyone else could and it is now our own home!AJ is wonderful to work with, not only because since he knows the ins and outs of the buying process and neighborhood very well, but he makes himself available to his clients and goes above and beyond to support from beginning to end without ever being pushy. He has solid recommendations for anything else you need throughout the process.We would absolutely recommend AJ to anyone who is looking to buy, rent, or sell! All the other positive reviews sound exactly like AJ and are well deserved! He is everything you would look for in a broker.

    Julien Coppi Avatar
    Julien Coppi
    8/28/2018

    We have had the pleasure of working with AJ from the time he helped us rent an apartment in West New York, NJ, to our first home that we bought in Port Imperial last year. Right from the start, AJ gained a good idea of exactly what we were looking for, and was proactive in sending us upcoming listings. He was extremely knowledgeable and followed through on all our queries and concerns in a timely manner. His professionalism was unparalleled and we could not have asked for a better agent, being first time home owners. It took us a while to find our home and AJ was very patient and relentless in his search for the perfect home for us. He was courteous and friendly in his demeanor and always a pleasure to talk to. He really understood the needs of his clients and worked hard to make sure that all the timelines were met. This was evident in our current home purchase, as we were able to sign the contract, close and move in within 2 months!! We are extremely thankful to AJ for all his efforts and hope to continue to work with him in the future. We wish AJ the very best in his career and his future! He has our strongest recommendation!!Regards,Kanika and Gaurav Lala

    Kanika Ballani Avatar
    Kanika Ballani
    8/28/2018

    What an amazing experience it has been working with AJ! He made it possible for us to find our dream home. AJ made the stressful experience of buying our first home very enjoyable and in the process became a dear friend. From day one, AJ has been extremely cordial and very easy to work with. He has been always reachable on phone and very prompt in all his email responses whether it was in regards to listings, scheduling appointments or any other questions we had. AJ has been extremely patient with us and showed us a wide range of homes over several weekends in Jersey City, Hoboken, Weehawken, West New York, Guttenberg, North Bergen and Edgewater areas that helped us come up with a budget and also a clear understanding of our ideal home. He was able to answer all our questions about the area like schools, stores, commute to the city. What we really appreciate is that AJ gave us his honest opinion on the homes he showed us, be it good or bad. Eventually, he knew exactly what we wanted in terms of area and home layout, and made it a point to filter the listings and showed us homes that matched our criteria. He was very transparent during negotiations and paperwork throughout the deal. Being first time homebuyers, we did not have any contacts and did not know how the process works. He is extremely reliable and committed – he answered each and every question we asked on the entire process and paperwork. AJ also provided us with his recommendations for lawyer, lender and home inspector, which made our buying experience very seamless. We are extremely grateful to him for spending so much time with us to ensure we found our dream home. We would recommend AJ to all homebuyers, especially first timers.

    Srijoy Ray Avatar
    Srijoy Ray
    8/28/2018

    I worked with Michael and his team to purchase our first home. The experience we had was second to none. From start to finish, Michael and his team were on top of their game and made everything so much easier. The process can be tricky at times, but with Michael always available, he kept everything in line and was always extremely helpful. Not once did Michael pressure or try to sell us. He simply focused on what we wanted/needed and helped guide us in making the right decision. We also got the home for a lot less than what we initially were going to pay. I am confident to say Michael Hern is someone you really want to have on your side. He is professional, dedicated to his clients, responsive and most important he cares. Michael has become a friend of the family because of the person he is. Aside from being the best realtor around, he is simply a good human being. Lastly, the support from his team was extremely helpful as they were always two steps ahead of everything.

    Fatima Khatoon Avatar
    Fatima Khatoon
    8/28/2018

    AJ has been extremely instrumental in helping me close on my first home. He is extremely friendly and very real. Values relationships over anything else. Such traits are quintessential in a home buying process due to its complicated nature. Since it was my first home he helped me understand the process ground up in addition to explaining all the nuances (incl. the lingo/nomenclature). I don't think anybody else would have been as patient as he was in the entire process. It took me approx 6 months to close (start to end) and he was always present and ready to help. I would recommend him to anybody in a heartbeat. Great guy!!

    Akshay Thussu Avatar
    Akshay Thussu
    8/28/2018

    Camilo helped us to find apartment we were looking for. He was awesome from the very beginning. He made the process stressfree and was thorough throughout. He kept us the loop and gave us daily updates. He is not only extremely knowledgeable, he is also extremely patient and kind, and ALWAYS available, no matter what day or time.Thank you very much, again.

    Oksana Marina Avatar
    Oksana Marina
    8/28/2018

    Stephanie recently helped us find a 2 bedroom apartment (and helped us rent out the 1 bedroom we own). She is a great agent and truly has great customer service skills. We’d worked with other agents in the past, and the level of service from Stephanie far exceeded our expectations. She is quick in responding to our inquiries and makes the process easy whether you are a renter or owner. She was there with us every step of the way and made sure to remind us about things or paperwork that we needed to complete. And even after we got settled into our new place she still kept in touch to make sure everything was going smoothly. We would highly recommend Stephanie to anyone looking for an agent to help with their real estate needs.

    Lily Chow Avatar
    Lily Chow
    8/28/2018

    YOU NEED AJ ON YOUR SIDE!!! As first time home buyers, AJ made the process incredibly easy. He took care of everything from finding us the attorney & inspector to negotiating down the price of house to an incredible value. When we were having problems closing due to sellers not leaving the property on time, AJ took it upon himself to keep pushing for a timely close and even went to help the sellers move their stuff out of the house just so we could close on time. He went above and beyond for us and we couldn't have asked for a better agent. I will absolutely use him for all my new properties going forward. You need to as well!

    Steven Jew Avatar
    Steven Jew
    8/28/2018

    Brandon is a highly capable realtor who was very helpful in helping me find a home in 77 Hudson. He is professional, enthusiastic and has shown genuine interest in my satisfaction with my home even after the lease was signed. I would work with Brandon again without hesitation.

    Phillip Kaczor Avatar
    Phillip Kaczor
    8/28/2018

    Stephanie has been a pleasure to work with, her attention to detail an professional advice and guidance was essential to me and my fiancé. We found the most amazing condo on the water with city views at an extremely reasonable price. Far past the execution of the lease agreement she stayed with us to ensure our move in was smooth and easy. Whatever we needed she came through 100 percent of the time. She and her team are the best and I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking to find the best possible quality of living within their budget. Thank you Stephanie, I look forward to working with you for many more years to come and making any introductions confidently amongst my group of friends, family and clients.

    Charles Pouliot Avatar
    Charles Pouliot
    8/28/2018

    A terrific agent ! I was looking to rent a house for about more than 6 months, looked at numerous homes, and didn't like any. Looked at this first house with Maj, and ended up renting it and we totally love it! My husband and I met Maj once and in such a short time, she totally figured out what we were exactly looking for! And everything thereafter was taken care of, not forgetting to check up if everything is okay, even after moving into the rental

    Rachi Parikh Avatar
    Rachi Parikh
    8/28/2018

    The experience with Geoff was great. Geoff is a patient and warmhearted guy to help. Really recommend if you are looking a place in New Jersey as he is very efficient and effective in the process. Geoff was very responsive to all my needs as a new buyer in the area and helped guide me through all the step even past closing. He set me up with a great attorney and lender whom were able to help me navigate a tricky buying process. Geoff was also able to help educate me on the market so I was able to put together a competitive offer in a hot market

    Dan Zhao Avatar
    Dan Zhao
    8/28/2018

    Great experience with Michael. He is an expertise with the river road area. And he is very responsible and answered my all kinds of questions. Highly recommended.

    Tan Joe Avatar
    Tan Joe
    8/28/2018

    We got prompt and exceptionally professional service every step of the way and got a good result. Michael and his team helped us with the sale of a 1 bedroom w/den condo in Weehawken. We listed in early August 2017, signed in early November 2017, and closed in January 2018. Based on our interactions with several agents in Hudson/Bergen Counties, my wife and I interviewed Michael and another agent for the listing. We decided to go with Michael based on (1) his knowledge of the local market in Weehawken (Michael had recent sales data that the other agent did not have, as well as knowledge of upcoming inventory); and (2) professional appearance that would appeal to young professionals and couples that were likely to buy our starter-home. Michael's team got started immediately. During the week after we signed, Maj came to take measurements and pictures for the staging. She did a great job highlighting the best parts of our condo with various paintings, clocks, vases, blankets, etc. and the pictures for the listing came out looking very good. My wife and I were very impressed. Michael's team took care of other details to help the unit looking its best, such as bringing in a guy to help clean some mildew from the bathroom. Open houses and showings were easy. We got text messages for any appointments at least 24 hours in advance and we just had to confirm by texting back. We received prompt notification with buyer's feedback after each showing. We were working against some time pressure because we were interested in purchasing another property, which was dependent upon quick sale of the unit. Michael came through with a buyer, negotiating the purchase price to within our acceptable range. Although we probably could have gotten a higher price with more time, we were very happy that Michael and his team got it sold within the short time frame. Small note: we had a very active kitten who was home alone during the day and we were concerned about having random people visiting the property during the day. Michael had a member of his team attend every showing and each member did a great job taking good care of the kitten throughout the entire process.

    Paul Kim Avatar
    Paul Kim
    8/28/2018

    A friend who recently purchased a condo through Geoff recommended him to us. Geoff is always very responsive and gives us great advices. For a newcomer to the west New York area, his knowledge is definitely a big help. Geoff is very flexible with schedules and for us with a lot of travels that’s a big plus. Home buying can be frustrating from time to time, especially in NY metro area where good condos tend to go really fast. But Geoff made the process much smoother with his professional work. Overall we are very glad working with Geoff and would totally recommend him.

    Sun Sun Avatar
    Sun Sun
    8/28/2018

    Geoff was very responsive during both the home search and the buying process. With his expertise, he walked me through the entire purchase smoothly. He knows the local market very well and has good connections with great attorneys, loan officers and other parties involved in the process. I highly recommend Geoff!

    Michael Zhou Avatar
    Michael Zhou
    8/28/2018

    Stephanie is one of the best realtors in Northern New Jersey. She is extremely patient, honest and knowledgeable. She provides insight and information to aid the decision-making process without trying to "sell" you on a property. I highly recommend her."

    David Moran Avatar
    David Moran
    8/28/2018

    We recently purchased our first home with the help of Geoff, one of the amazing members of the Michael Hern team. Geoff was with us every step of the process, from figuring out what we actually wanted to helping us navigate through the financial hoops we had to jump through to finally close. Whether by text, phone call, in person or on email, Geoff was always ready to ask our questions and was our advocate. His recommendations - financial, home inspection, maintenance, etc. - were spot-on and essentially created a network for us where we had none previously! We are already recommending Geoff to our friends and family (and new commuting friends!) if they express interest in purchasing a property in the area. We highly recommend that you use Luxury Living by Michael Hern and Geoff if you are considering purchasing a home!

    Shauna Little Avatar
    Shauna Little
    8/28/2018

    Michale recently helped us with our house sale. His deep knowlege of NJ house market and his highly organized team made everything so easy for us. Highly recommended!

    Shannon Chen Avatar
    Shannon Chen
    8/28/2018

    Mike and his team are absolutely the best - quick communication, responsive and knowledgeable about the market. We rented our place on the first day for the asking price. You can't do better than this. Many thanks! Highly recommend.

    Natalie Massa Avatar
    Natalie Massa
    8/28/2018

    Maj is a wonderful agent, and it was a pleasure to working with her. She is professional, personable, and always responds in a timely manner. She was able to help us find the perfect place for our growing family, and we are extremely happy with our choice. We looked at many options before finally deciding on our current home. Maj was very patient with us, and always kept our standards, aesthetic and price point in mind. I would not hesitate to recommend her to any of our friends or family.

    Jaclyn Jones Avatar
    Jaclyn Jones
    8/28/2018

    Over the past 2 years we have worked with multiple agents in the Hoboken, jersey city, Weehawken, Brooklyn and queens area to find a good match for what we were looking for, none of them were either able or had the patience to stick with us! We started working with Brandon from Luxury Living at a point when I was giving up on finding a multifamily. He was so patient and supportive throughout the process, after seeing so many houses and changing our minds multiple times he was still there enthusiastically sending and following up on new listings. I can’t recall a time that I have send Brandon a text or called him and haven’t received a response within few minutes. He was always available with the best answer and if not he would get that for us. I am looking forward to working with him in the years to come and would recommend him without reservation for any real-estate needs.

    Avid A Avatar
    Avid A
    8/28/2018

Our Clients Love Us Because We Get Results.

We’ve developed a comprehensive marketing strategy to help promote your home.

Meet Our Team

We have an amazing team of talented, hard-working professionals.

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive exclusive offers and the latest news