Reviews Matter.

We pride ourselves on delivering an amazing service to our customers. Our experience, knowledge, and communication skills allow us to provide a level of service that is unmatched in our industry.

The Real Estate Team With

More Client Love

  • Highly likely to recommend Maj is THE AGENT if you need a home in NJ, especially for luxury condo. Why? She is professional, passionate, kind, patient, and mostly importantly, she is always on your side and think for you. We first ran into her in Oct 2019 at one of her open house. Since we were not sure about what we wanted and budget, Maj was very kind and patient to show us multiple waterfront districts, Weehawken, Hoboken, West NewYork and arranged more than 30+ condos with different styles. She arranged the trips very effective and prepared detailed common information(sqft, tax, amenities, etc) and is also very willing to reach-out to specific information (kitchen ventilation style, future construction plans in the area, ongoing litigation, potential issue etc.) She also prepare the price of comparable condos (recently closed/ under-contract). And when she left for Christmas vacation in Denmark, she arranged our visits ahead of time, but also replied my email inquiries immediately like 3 am in the morning (can't be more satisfied). When we were trying to make offer, Maj gave great advice in pricing point, negotiation packages, credits, deduction... to help us with reaching the most satisfying deal. Unlike certain agents who can go "pushy" or stretchy to a higher price deal, Maj is so absolutely trustworthy and we can comfortably discuss our price range, how much we can stretch for, and whether a condo is priced right or worth the try to stretch.With tremendous help from Maj, I eventually closed the deal in last week. I can't say more about how much I have enjoyed working with Maj, and we will definitely come back to Maj for future opportunities.

    Helen Wu
    5/04/2020

    Highly likely to recommend Thank you so much again Juan Camilo Ramirez, you are an excellent realtor and fast executor. Nailed all details i asked for, Within 2 days you’ve gotten my wife and I into an beautiful apartment. Keep eye out house coming soon.

    P.s I highly recommend all seekers to invest there time with the right realtors who are for the people and the community. That realtor is Juan Camilo Ramirez !!!!! Thank again brother !!!!

    Michael Williams
    5/02/2020

    Highly likely to recommend Mike was great in helping us find the right apartment during the Rona pandemic. We recently relocated here to NJ from LA for work and needed to find a permanent home during all this chaos. Mike was very flexible in working around our schedule and understanding our needs in our new place. He was the only agent who followed through and made sure he helped us during all the complications faced during the quarantine. We are very happy with our new home and will work with Mike again in the future!

    shaundelew
    4/29/2020

    I had the pleasure of working with Maj on a recent purchase in Jersey City, NJ. She was referred to us by a family friend and was extremely helpful in the process. She is very knowledgeable about the local market, carefully listened to all my requirements, highlighted listings that would be of interest to me and pushed to get me the best price once I found the right place. I had some family involved in the buying process so she respectfully listened to everyone’s opinion and helped navigate us to a solution that worked. As a first-time home buyer, she educated me on the process and was there every step of the way. I would highly recommend working with Maj.

    Samir Sampat Avatar
    Samir Sampat
    4/21/2020

    Most knowledgeable!! Can find you anything you want. Great team !

    Marlene Hern Avatar
    Marlene Hern
    4/12/2020

    Highly likely to recommend I had the pleasure of working with Maj on a recent purchase in Jersey City, NJ. She was referred to us by a family friend and was extremely helpful in the process. She is very knowledgeable about the local market, carefully listened to all my requirements, highlighted listings that would be of interest to me and pushed to get me the best price once I found the right place. I had some family involved in the buying process so she respectfully listened to everyone’s opinion and helped navigate us to a solution that worked. As a first-time home buyer, she educated me on the process and was there every step of the way. I would highly recommend working with Maj.

    ssmpt
    4/11/2020

    Highly likely to recommend Towards the second half of last year, me and my wife started exploring the idea of owning our own place and we were in the market for a good real estate agent. Geoff had great reviews and also our friends highly recommended him, who had just bought their first home last year. Geoff, lived up to our expectations and more.
    - He is very knowledgeable about the NJ housing market and is always available to answer any questions in person or over an email.
    - He drove us around in his car (as we didn't own a car) to show us various types of houses as we were undecided on the type and location of the house when we started
    - He was very patient and always very energetic to show us around even after he knew we were unsure of buying a house at all
    - He would tell us the pros / cons of the location and the house we visited and had great recommendations for lawyers, bankers, contractors etc.
    - Lastly, he is able to suggest houses that have great deals or are under priced

    I would highly recommend Geoff for anyone in the market looking for any kind of house/condo etc. Geoff eases the process of owning a home which can seem daunting at first

    Rahul Gupta
    4/05/2020

    Highly likely to recommend Luz was a pleasure working with. I can say her genuineness and expertise eased the very big decision of buying my first home. She knew exactly what was important to me in my search, and understood my non-negotiables. She was extremely patient, and answered all my questions in a timely manner. I am very happy with my choice to work with her. Not only is she great at what she does but she is an amazing all around human being, too.

    emily marti
    3/19/2020

    Highly likely to recommend I highly recommend Luz Mateus for any real estate transactions. She has been the best realtor I’ve ever worked with by far. She is knowledgeable, patient, and reliable. She helped me with buying my new condo and even though we hit some obstacles along the way she was right there holding my hand through the whole process. I met her as I was just browsing through open houses and told her what my intentions were for the near future. She was kind, understanding, and caring of my real estate needs. She kept in contact with me, but was never pushy and when it was time for the search of my new apartment, I knew I wanted Luz to be at my side. Thank you Luz for everything you did for me. I truly appreciate you!!!

    ecusenza5
    3/04/2020

    Highly likely to recommend Mike was the best! My friend and I were looking for our first apartment and he was super responsive and super helpful during the entire process. We are very picky people, but he was able to find us an apartment we love!

    Brianna Cataldo
    2/25/2020

    Highly likely to recommend There is a reason why Michael Hern and his team have earned so many 5-star reviews - they are awesome! From the moment I met Michael, I felt I was in such capable hands with the sale of my Gold Coast condo. He put up with my questions, my anxieties, and my concerns with skill, professionalism and care. We were upgrading our condo for our sale and he actually helped me with colors, finishes and accessories that would best appeal to the buyers in our market. I was a bit surprised at our asking price as I thought it was a little high. Our second offer was at full price and we closed quickly with ease. I cannot say enough about Michael, Stephanie, Jamie and Ken. I was so impressed and really highly recommend them for your home purchase or sale.

    mom415
    2/24/2020

    Highly likely to recommend It was great working with Jamie. She’s an expert in her field, knowledgeable, very attentive and professional. We highly recommend Jamie. She is also very responsive throughout the whole process. She always goes the extra mile to be helpful and kind. We were very happy with having her as our realtor.

    user596688
    2/23/2020

    Best of the best! We strive to deliver the best service possible. We are committed to your goals.

    Michael Hern Avatar
    Michael Hern
    2/13/2020

    Highly likely to recommend Juan Camilo is the best!!! very professional, super helpful, always available to advise. Recently he helped me to buy my home in Bergen County and it was a great experience working with him. I will definitely recommend Juan Camilo to everyone looking for a Real State Professional.

    ivan025
    2/12/2020

    Mike and his team are down to earth, hard working and honest. Couldn't ask for more in a realtor. Very highly recommended.

    Payam Aghachi Avatar
    Payam Aghachi
    2/12/2020

    Highly likely to recommend Meeting Luz was the best thing that happened to my husband & I. We are new tenants to the State of New Jersey. We have visited, but never lived in NJ. We explained this to Luz and told her exactly what we were looking for. She gave us honest insight about the areas/properties that we were interested in and she really listened to us in stating our spending limit and property size. She was very good with showing us properties that matched what we were looking for and was a great negotiator on the property that we selected. She knows her NJ areas very well.

    Having Luz for your broker would be an asset. We will definitely use her again.

    Thank you Luz for everything!!!

    Michelle M
    2/03/2020

    Highly likely to recommend Luz was amazing from start to finish. I had the pleasure of working with her in search of a perfect home since May. We hit some obstacles but she always pushed through and did her best to be helpful as possible. Luz has great knowledge of the areas I was interested in. She is super easy to reach anytime of day. We would be on the phone discussing our options even after work hours. Luz helped me and my family through this hard process in buying a home. She made it less stressful. Her and her team are on top of things and are super responsive. She listened carefully and helped me close on a brand new home built in 2019. I want to thank her and her team for making this journey effortless. Anything you need Luz got you! Reach out to her today and get into your dream home.

    janeirgas10
    1/20/2020

    Highly likely to recommend Mr. Juan C. Ramirez was truly a blessing to my family and I. He went above and beyond to help with my situation. When I thought there was no hope in finding a suitable place for us Mr. Ramirez didnt give up. He always spoke highly on my behalf and just made it all possible .. I HIGHLY recommend him and can garentee you he will deliver

    Brenda Rodriguez
    1/19/2020

    Highly likely to recommend Helped me buy two houses. Very professional and patient. Very responsible and very respectful. Always ready to help me find new houses and helps me buy the houses I like. Definitely someone that I will want to work with again.

    yanyaoli1977
    1/15/2020

    Highly likely to recommend Met Brandon at an open house for a different property than the one we bought. After meeting him just once, we decided to have him as our buyer's agent. Brandon has a very likable and trustworthy personality. With us being first time buyers, he guided us every step of the way and making sure we knew what was going on. He negotiated hard on our behalf and even after that deal was done, kept following up all the way until the closing and post-closing was completed. It was indeed a pleasure working with him and I will be sure to engage him in the future

    tejjosh
    1/14/2020

    I can’t say enough of the great team member from Luxury Living! Brandon. A young guy that is always willing to accommodate the buyers options, he is always looking sharp, super professional, knowledgeable of the area. Always felt in very good hands when looking for my dream house. Will recommend Brandon with my eyes close to anyone that is ready to invest in the Hudson area. Btw the office is in a great location if you are living in NY and want to go and check on houses/apartments in NJ...just a quick Hudson waterway ferry ride and voila the office is right in front of port imperial waiting for you :).Thank you Brandon for all you did for us.

    Janine Chasco Avatar
    Janine Chasco
    1/14/2020

    Highly likely to recommend We worked with Mike and team on selling our condo in Uptown Hoboken in Fall 2019 and had a great experience. We were 100% confident working with Mike from start to finish and appreciated the advice he gave us and the transparency he provided along the way. Mike and team are extremely prepared, organized and know the market in Hoboken very well. We highly recommend them!

    abigailkrolczyk
    1/13/2020

    Where do we even start? We happened to bump into Brandon when we joined our friends during their apartment hunt and there was no looking back after that. We worked with Brandon to put in an offer for the unit we were interested in - Brandon did all the negotiation for us, got us all the relevant numbers that helped us put in an offer that was accepted. But it didn't stop there - our closing was delayed a few times and Brandon was at hand, responding promptly every time we had a question or needed him to talk to the builder on our behalf, even on the weekends and holidays! He was the reason why we were able to get over the line eventually as he helped shoulder a lot of the stress that comes with moving. If we were ever looking to buy again, we would get in touch with Brandon without a second thought.

    Sau K Avatar
    Sau K
    1/07/2020

    Highly likely to recommend Where do we even start? We happened to bump into Brandon when we joined our friends during their apartment hunt and there was no looking back after that. We worked with Brandon to put in an offer for the unit we were interested in - Brandon did all the negotiation for us, got us all the relevant numbers that helped us put in an offer that was accepted. But it didn't stop there - our closing was delayed a few times and Brandon was at hand, responding promptly every time we had a question or needed him to talk to the builder on our behalf, even on the weekends and holidays! He was the reason why we were able to get over the line eventually as he helped shoulder a lot of the stress that comes with moving. If we were ever looking to buy again, we would get in touch with Brandon without a second thought.

    saurink4
    1/05/2020

    Highly likely to recommend Ken help us with our first home buy. he is very knowledgeable , responds quickly on any questions. We are very happy on our home purchase. I highly recommend Ken.

    ihrz 48
    1/04/2020
  • I was not born in this country and when I was looking for a house I needed a lot of help. Stephanie stepped in and she has been super helpful to help me find the right home and assist me from day one till the closing. She is knowledgeable, very familiar with the market and the neighborhood that I was searching for, and above all she is honest about everything, which I felt is the most important thing as a realtor. If you are looking for a realtor that you can trust and rely on, look no further and I highly recommend Stephanie.

    Xiao Wang Avatar
    Xiao Wang
    12/09/2019

    Highly likely to recommend I was not born in this country and when I was looking for a house I needed a lot of help. Stephanie stepped in and she has been super helpful to help me find the right home and assist me from day one till the closing. She is knowledgeable, very familiar with the market and the neighborhood that I was searching for, and above all she is honest about everything, which I felt is the most important thing as a realtor. If you are looking for a realtor that you can trust and rely on, look no further and I highly recommend Stephanie.

    user0782524
    12/04/2019

    Maj and the entire Team Hern were wonderful to work with. Everything was explained in detail to us and Maj worked tirelessly to stage our apartment. The pictures and overall presentation were stunning. We received a tremendous response immediately and the apartment was sold within 3 weeks. To say we were pleased and impressed is an under statement. We would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much for a great experience!

    Julianne Albano Avatar
    Julianne Albano
    11/28/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Michael, Maj and the entire team were excellent from start to finish. Everything was explained to us in detail in no pressure fashion, our apartment was staged beautifully and from the moment it went on the market received a tremendous response. We were constantly updated with potential buyer feedback. Within 3 weeks we accepted an offer. Team Hern is an absolute pleasure to work with. I have already recommended them to several friends in the area.

    Julianneguthrie
    11/25/2019

    Highly likely to recommend We had a great experience working with Ken. He was very supportive in our search for our new home and when it came time to apply he was there every step of the way. Very happy and highly recommend!

    AliPenny
    11/25/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Jamie was absolutely terrific in all aspects of the searching and buying process. She worked tirelessly to help me find a place and was available and very responsive at all times. She knows the area very well and gave sound advise on locations and pros and cons. She was always ready to go the extra mile to help smooth the way and I am very happy to have found a place at record speed. I have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone looking to buy in the area.

    hanny Megally
    11/11/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Jamie has been an absolute doll, hardworking, friendly and eager to do anything to make the move to your new place as easy and hassle-free as possible. She knows her way around the various apartment communities on the Hudson. I used her for a rental until I’m ready to purchase a condo, at which point I will definitely use her again!

    Ellen Holt
    10/30/2019

    We are first time home owners and took about a year to decide a place. When we started, we let Geoff Grivalsky (our agent from Luxury Living) know that we were not even completely certain about buying a place, we did not have a pre-approval letter, and hadn't decided the location or the type of property. Despite that we did not see any disinterest. He was super patient throughout the one year and spent a lot of time showing us properties of every type (condos, town houses, single and multi-family) across locations until we could narrow down to a few locations and a type of property. My wife and I have busy schedules and Geoff even offered to show us the same property twice if either of us was not available. Geoff has a consultative selling approach and is not even remotely pushy or transactional. There were a few months during which we felt that we were not ready to buy a property and we let him know about it. He understood our point of view and did not show any signs of being upset about he having wasted a lot of time with us. Yet, he stayed in touch and was always available to answer questions and provide new market information. Geoff listens to his clients, and provides a balanced view on every property - both the pros and the cons and not just what is beneficial to him. That's why one often develops trust quickly and we've used his judgement on various things during the house buying process. I have bothered Geoff a number of times with questions and concerns and he has always been a call away. He is a great relationship builder and he still stays in touch with us i.e. even after closing!

    Bhavik Mistry Avatar
    Bhavik Mistry
    10/26/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Michael Hern and his team helped me through a very difficult selling process (at no fault of their own!) with professionalism, thoughtfulness and grace. I highly recommend them!

    Stephanie Roman
    10/23/2019

    Highly likely to recommend We are first time home owners and took about a year to decide a place. When we started, we let Geoff know that we were not even completely certain about buying a place, we did not have a pre-approval letter, and hadn't decided the location or the type of property. Despite that we did not see any disinterest. He was super patient throughout the one year and spent a lot of time showing us properties of every type (condos, town houses, single and multi-family) across locations until we could narrow down to a few locations and a type of property. My wife and I have busy schedules and Geoff even offered to show us the same property twice if either of us was not available. Geoff has a consultative selling approach and is not even remotely pushy or transactional. There were a few months during which we felt that we were not ready to buy a property and we let him know about it. He understood our point of view and did not show any signs of being upset about he having wasted a lot of time with us. Yet, he stayed in touch and was always available to answer questions and provide new market information.

    Geoff listens to his clients, and provides a balanced view on every property - both the pros and the cons and not just what is beneficial to him. That's why one often develops trust quickly and we've used his judgement on various things during the house buying process. I have bothered Geoff a number of times with questions and concerns and he has always been a call away. He is a great relationship builder and he still stays in touch with us i.e. even after closing!

    bhavikkmistry
    10/21/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Luz was wonderful in helping us buy our first home! She is knowledgeable in real estate and was excellent at guiding us through each step of the process. Luz was great at selecting showings for us and has our local market down. I feel like she even helped us get a good deal, with her sound advice. Luz also helped make sure necessary touch-ups and repairs were made before closing, which I really appreciate. I feel like she really cares. She helped make our home buying process fun and we were happy we got to meet her too. I recommend working with Luz!

    jtchicantek
    10/14/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Stephanie is very friendly, responsive, honest and efficient. Cannot asked for a better realtor. Will definitely recommend her to anybody who is looking for a great realtor in Port Imperial area.

    chen li1225
    10/14/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Jamie truly is a Goddess in human form. She is super patient and works really hard to help find you a place to rent/buy. I worked with her for over 3 week and she responded quickly whenever I needed help. She is the one you want to get you your new home.

    jesslewis187
    10/12/2019

    We worked with Maj Moeller to find our new apartment. Wow we could not be more impressed. Unlike most agents she made us feel as if she was truly invested in finding the perfect place for us. She was very thorough and knowledgeable and always had options that fit our desires. Once we found the apartment we desired she was relentless in working to get the price that fit our budget. She truly made our experience completely enjoyable.By far the best agent we have ever worked with and we would highly recommend her to anyone!!!!

    Marc Ross Avatar
    Marc Ross
    10/12/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Very in tune with the market. No nonsense kind of methodology, just interested in achieving results. Not afraid to tell buyer or seller when they are wrong about a price, and does it smoothly with no confrontation. Would definitely recommend him for either side of any real estate transaction.

    markrpittenger
    10/10/2019

    Highly likely to recommend From the very start of our search for a house, Luz was a reliable and constant source of guidance. Her friendly personality, subtle humor, and helpful disposition made us feel as if we were being helped by a friend or family member.
    Unlike other realtors we met who were willing to sell us a cardboard of a house just to make a buck, Luz was ALWAYS honest and seemed to be more interested in finding the right house for our family. A million thanks to Luz! We are very happy with our purchase.

    tuconator
    10/09/2019

    Highly likely to recommend We worked with Maj Moeller to find our new apartment. Wow we could not be more impressed. Unlike most agents she made us feel as if she was truly invested in finding the perfect place for us. She was very thorough and knowledgeable and always had options that fit our desires. Once we found the apartment we desired she was relentless in working to get the price that fit our budget. She truly made our experience completely enjoyable.By far the best agent we have ever worked with and we would highly recommend her to anyone!!!!

    Marc Ross
    10/08/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Jamie was incredibly helpful during our search for a home to rent in New Jersey. She listened carefully to our needs and knew exactly what we were looking for after one discussion. Finding a home in NJ while living in Florida was stressful and not easy, but Jamie and her team simplified the process as much as possible. We felt as though finding our home was Jamie's priority, which was not the same feeling we had with our realtors. She also worked with an owner who resides outside the country which was time consuming for her, but she updated us every step of the way. We strongly recommend working with Jamie and know your experience will be as great as ours.

    spinckd
    10/04/2019

    Highly likely to recommend I had the best experience working with Jamie. One of the hardest working person i know. she met up with me multiple times at my convenience, and it didn’t matter if it was late Sunday or early Tuesday. she got us the apt and followed every step with us to make sure all matters are taken care of.

    Jun Kim
    10/02/2019

    Highly likely to recommend It was a pleasure working with Juan Camilo. He is always available for questions and great at explaining the process step by step. His best trait is that he is bilingual which facilitated the translation process with my Spanish speaking parents. They felt very confident knowing what was going on every step of the way. I look forward to working with Juan Camilo in the future !

    canok1012
    9/25/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Luz is a very friendly and communicative agent! You're in good hands with her. She toured me my prospective apartment and sealed the deal in quick fashion and helped me with any issues i had along the way.

    n ognats
    9/25/2019

    Highly likely to recommend We have used Jamie twice to find rentals. Once when we were moving from out of stare and then again for our next rental. She worked with us to accommodate all of our crazy needs and was great from start to finish. She is really great at finding you exactly what you want even if you don’t know what that is to begin with. We are now working with her to help us purchase a home and I can’t wait to see what she finds us!

    erinschneider msl
    9/20/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Working with Michael Hern and his team was an absolute joy! They made the process painless. They are full service and took care of everything from beginning to end, requiring very little work on my end. Michael took the time to meet with me in person to explain the whole process which was helpful as we were new landloards. He gave helpful advice when needed. His entire team, Jess & Stephanie, were extremely attentive and quick to respond to all my needs. They assisted in every step of the process and even helped me make the necessary updates to my apartment with the help of their handyman. That was definitely an unexpected bonus! It was a pleasure working with them and I highly recommend reaching out to them if you are need of help selling, buying, or renting your place.

    aparna516
    9/15/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Jamie was a pleasure to work with. She's very attentive to the home buyer's interests and needs, and always thinks in their shoes. She is also quite speedy. She'd set up showings within hours if not minutes, and quickly provide comps and breakdowns. Not every agent is like that!

    uidlm1105
    9/10/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Maj was instrumental in helping my family find a new home. She was extremely knowledgeable about the area and properties in helping us narrow down our search. She was always accessible and responsive to all our questions and concerns throughout the process. She also helped negotiate the best price once we decided on our property. I highly recommend her, she is the utmost professional.

    Dermgirl7
    9/06/2019
  • Highly likely to recommend It has been one of the greatest experiences we had to work with Michael on more than one property in our neighborhood. He is responsive, highly experienced and knowledgeable not only about the market but also future trends in housing industry. His team is also very experienced and skilled in running a transaction smoothly from listing to closing. They will remain as our designated lifetime brokers.

    turgay aytac
    9/05/2019

    Highly likely to recommend This was our first time buying a home and I'm glad we had Luz there every step of the way. Without exaggeration, I can honestly say that we would not have been able to purchase the place we dreamed of without her help. Luz was able to answer any and all questions that we had. She was extremely helpful and driven to work on our behalf. Aside from the hard work she did for us, she is just a genuine and good person who was a pleasure to be around and work with. I'm extremely grateful we had her on our side.

    user578821
    9/04/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Do yourself a favor and contact Jamie ASAP! As first-time homebuyers, my fiance and I were overwhelmed when looking for a new house in an area we were not familiar with. Jamie was incredibly patient and helped us find the home of our dreams. Once we were ready to put in an offer, she got us to an amount we felt comfortable with thanks to her negotiation skills. She was very accommodating with our schedules and was readily available when we had questions, even if those feel in the wee hours of the AM/PM. Thank you, Jamie for everything! We would not have been able to do this without you.

    mariajdelemos
    8/20/2019

    Highly likely to recommend It was great to have Michael on our property. Super responsive and worked hard to make the deal happen. Was highly professional and helped us best position the unit. Thx for all the work Mike and team!

    user0761242
    8/16/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Michael just sold a condo for us. He is experienced, knowledgeable, and very helpful. He took care of listing, negotiating and closing the sale very effectively. His team is very professional. We highly recommend Michael.

    dylee84
    8/07/2019

    Geoff is very knowledgeable about Hudson County and intimately familiar with each area for transportation, family activities, and nightlife. He encourages conversation and feedback about the homes about the likes, and dislikes to further tailor potential homes to the buyer. His laid back style is very inviting and calming which takes pressure off of a potentially stressful situation.

    Stephen Ramey Avatar
    Stephen Ramey
    8/02/2019

    Geoff is very knowledgeable about Hudson County and intimately familiar with each area for transportation, family activities, and nightlife. He encourages conversation and feedback about the homes about the likes, and dislikes to further tailor potential homes to the buyer. His laid back style is very inviting and calming which takes pressure off of a potentially stressful situation.

    Steve Ramey Avatar
    Steve Ramey
    7/31/2019

    We were glad to meet Geoff Grivalsky to help us settle down our first home. Geoff is very professional. He helped us to get what exactly we needed. At one point we postponed our purchase plan but Geoff was still helping us to find the right home. I highly recommend Geoff.

    Ji Chenyi Avatar
    Ji Chenyi
    7/31/2019

    Geoff and his team were instrumental in helping us relocate from California to New Jersey. His knowledge of this area and the various communities really helped us in choosing the right home to settle. While we initially wanted to buy along the waterfront, the timing was not correct. Instead, he helped us secure a lease in a brand new building at a below market rent with flexibility to move out when found the perfect home to buy. This worked out wonderfully: we got to live in a brand new development where we had considered buying and enjoyed the amenities and location so much that we eventually decided to pull the trigger to purchase a unit for ourselves. We are very pleased with the outcome and all the creative ideas and opportunities Geoff brought to us during the year long search for the perfect home.

    Yet He Avatar
    Yet He
    7/31/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Geoff is very knowledgeable about Hudson County and intimately familiar with each area for transportation, family activities, and nightlife. He encourages conversation and feedback about the homes about the likes, and dislikes to further tailor potential homes to the buyer. His laid back style is very inviting and calming which takes pressure off of a potentially stressful situation.

    user0961215
    7/31/2019

    Highly likely to recommend I and my girlfriend are very glad to meet Geoff Grivalsky to help us settle down our first home in U.S. Geoff has a ton of real state knowledge help us to get what exactly we need. In addition, he was really patient. our original plan was to purchase a home around March 2019 but my girl friend was got ACL injured so everything have to be delayed but Geoff was still helping us to find the right home. I highly recommend Geoff to other people who want to buy a home in New Jersey.

    jliu1235
    7/31/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Mike and his team has been a great pleasure to work with. They helped us find tenants for our rental place and managed to obtain a signed lease agreement at a price above ask. I have been working with Mike over the past few years and he is always my to-go person for all real estate needs. Thanks for all your help! Much Appreciated.

    Reshma Tiwari
    7/30/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Geoff and his team were instrumental in helping us relocate from California to New Jersey. His knowledge of this area and the various communities really helped us in choosing the right home to settle. While we initially wanted to buy along the waterfront, the timing was not correct. Instead, he helped us secure a lease in a brand new building at a below market rent with flexibility to move out when found the perfect home to buy. This worked out wonderfully: we got to live in a brand new development where we had considered buying and enjoyed the amenities and location so much that we eventually decided to pull the trigger to purchase a unit for ourselves. We are very pleased with the outcome and all the creative ideas and opportunities Geoff brought to us during the year long search for the perfect home.

    yet he
    7/30/2019

    When we decided to move back to India, we needed to sell our house within 3 months in order for everything else to align accordingly. We interviewed several real estate agents as we knew selecting the right agent was the most important step in the whole process. Right off the bat, Michael impressed us with his knowledge of the area, his sincerity and honesty. He gave us information about the building and the area that we were not aware of in spite of living in the area for 10 years. Mike is extremely passionate towards his work despite being at the top of his field. It wasn’t even a competition and we decided to select him and as expected it turned out to be the best decision. Him and his team is simply outstanding. His sister Stephanie was amazing and she helped stage our house and with the help of some awesome pictures, the house was marketed so well that an open house was setup within first couple of days after the ad was posted, generating several offers, some even above asking price. This was beyond our expectations and we were able to close the deal within a week of the first showing. Post sale process was also very smooth and we didn’t have worry about anything so much so that we even went for a 3-week vacation during the closing!! We have been recommending his team to all our friends, though everyone knows him and he needs no introduction 🙂 Him and his team’s 5 star rating across all platforms is truly deserved and earned!!

    Sabyasachi Bose Avatar
    Sabyasachi Bose
    7/28/2019

    Highly likely to recommend My experience with Ken Martinez was very pleasurable, he was always there when I needed him. Anything at all I had a question about he had the answer to and I felt very comfortable once I got it. Never had to worry about anything, he always had my back. He is very professional and was always there for me. Great realtor and great person. Highly recommended!

    emarotta3486
    7/23/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Jamie is wonderful! She treated us personally and understood our unique situation. This seems to be a lost art in today's market so we were very thankful to find her. She helped us get the apartment of our dreams and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. I would definitely ask for her help again if we need to move in the future.

    oceanselysium
    7/14/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Jamie help me find a great townhouse. She was very quick to respond and showed us places she knew we would feel comfortable in. She is very knowledgeable of the area and truest cares about getting you exactly what you want.

    starbubbles94
    7/08/2019

    Highly likely to recommend When we decided to move back to India, we needed to sell our house within 3 months in order for everything else to align accordingly. We interviewed several real estate agents as we knew selecting the right agent was the most important step in the whole process. Right off the bat, Michael impressed us with his knowledge of the area, his sincerity and honesty. He gave us information about the building and the area that we were not aware of in spite of living in the area for 10 years. Mike is extremely passionate towards his work despite being at the top of his field. It wasn’t even a competition and we decided to select him and as expected it turned out to be the best decision. Him and his team is simply outstanding. His sister Stephanie was amazing and she helped stage our house and with the help of some awesome pictures, the house was marketed so well that an open house was setup within first couple of days generating several offers, some even above asking price. This was beyond our expectations and we were able to close the deal within a week of the first showing. Post sale process was also very smooth and we didn’t have worry about anything so much so that we even went for a 3-week vacation during the closing!! We have been recommending his team to all our friends, though everyone knows him and he needs no introduction Him and his team’s 5 star rating across all platforms is truly deserved and earned!!

    sabyasachibose
    7/05/2019

    Highly likely to recommend I was working with JuanCamilo for over a year to finally purchase my one bedroom condo. I was a first time home buyer with a lot of questions, distrust and indecisions about the purchase. JuanCamilor was extremely patient, responsive and professional throughout the whole process. He sets up appoitments fast and does not question your choices in what you want to see (like some realtors i met before limit your curiosity from judging your financials) He knows professionals you need to complete the contract, has put me in touch with mortgage broker that was able to get me a much lower rate than i was able to find. He helps to negotiate prices and keeps your offers on the reasonable lower side. I had to walk away from a few contracts before this oen came through he never pushed an unreasonable deal and was picking up showing right away with same energy. I highly recommend him as realtor. Thank you very much for your help Juan!

    Maria Nagy
    6/29/2019

    Highly likely to recommend It was a great pleasure working with Ken. He is very helpful and patient. We searched several apartments on multiple weekends for several months and helped to find the right place to call home. I would recommend Ken to anyone. He is an awesome person and very professional. He was able to facilitate the purchase between the seller and purchaser and he gave recommendations with a real state lawyer and mortgage lender. It was great and a pleasure to work with him!

    PedroAbelUrgiles
    6/26/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Brandon is fantastic to work with. Buying a home is very stressful and complicated, depending on where you’re looking. You need someone that is patient, responsive and understands all of the nuances of the neighborhood and Brandon is exactly that. He was kind and understanding throughout the entire process and above all, authentic and fair. We ended up with a gorgeous property that we’re thrilled to now own, thanks to him. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

    Sarah Franco
    6/19/2019

    Highly likely to recommend This is not the first I worked with Camilo and again the customer service was above and beyond. He is always available and open to assist (after hours, weekends) and very easy to work with. Gives you his suggestions sonhou can make the best decision.

    antoniomariafarinha
    6/19/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Jamie was amazing! My fiance and I were moving from Michigan to New Jersey so there was a lot of things we didn't know about regarding the rental process in NJ, but she made sure we understood everything and guided us through the entire process. She is very friendly, understanding and very responsive via text even if it's 6 am in the morning. Jamie really cared about our budget and other needs. I highly recommend her and really grateful that she was our agent in this process.

    hondo nina
    6/11/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Couldn’t ask for a better realtor. Best experience i have had with a realtor. Very Professional, great response time, and well invested in making the home sell as fast as possible.

    MattMaring6
    6/11/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Michael made it possible for us to sell our house in record time. As first time homeowners, we were nervous about the sale but Michael made sure we were well informed at every stage and went above and beyond to settle any issues that arose during the process. I highly recommend him and his hard working team!

    seques
    6/07/2019
  • Highly likely to recommend Michael Hern and his team is really amazing. Very professional, gets the job done in a timely manner.
    His entire team is very friendly and always there to help!!!!!!
    Highly recommend Mr. Hern.

    tina sobhani
    6/01/2019

    Highly likely to recommend My wife and I have bought and sold many proprieties over the last 20 years.

    We have worked with many agents. Some good, most not so good and one or two whose behavior and ethics bordered on the criminal.

    On the whole, our past experiences has really tainted our view on the real estate broker profession as a whole.

    Michael however, through performance and attitude, has proven to be the very rare exception.

    Michael had our most recent property under contract in less than a week.
    The property had been on and off the market for 2+ years.

    He also helped us work with and navigate a somewhat complicated personality for our most recent purchase.

    Michael and his team kept us updated with regular emails containing check lists and important milestone dates.

    This was a great help and kept everyone moving in the same direction.

    Michael was professional, knowledgeable, responsive, ethical and in general, a very nice guy.

    Michael is really the only broker I have worked with whose performance, behavior and attitude fully justified his commission.

    Highly Recommend!!!!!

    waynesirota3
    5/24/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Jamie is amazing realtor. She found us a ton of options of exactly what we were looking for, all within our budget. She helped us lock down an amazing apartment and was able to negotiate the price for us. She will spend the time and make sure you get everything you want.

    Kaitlin Nicolini
    5/23/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Stephanie is the best! Not only is she very knowledgeable about the local area, but she is a pleasure to work with. She helped my husband and I find a great rental in Union City after showing us several apartments in the area. She went above and beyond to help figure out a few things with the landlord before we moved in.

    Marisa DeFilipps
    5/22/2019

    Truly the best. Honest, hardworking and innovative. Love working with the Hern team. All consummate professional. Highly recommended.

    Mike Payam Aghachi Avatar
    Mike Payam Aghachi
    5/15/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Luz was extremely helpful and knowledgeable during our new home search. She was very attentive and kept open communication throughout the entire process. I highly recommend working with Luz for your next search!

    brworden12
    5/10/2019

    Highly likely to recommend As a first time home buyer Jamie made my experience very easy. She was very knowledgeable regarding Hoboken and was super helpful in answering every one of my questions in detail. She was there to help along every step of the way and is super personable. She is so easy going and made the process less stressful and really went above and beyond for me. I would 100% recommend her to any new home buyers and to all of my friends and family.

    kritsilva
    5/06/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Jamie was incredibly helpful! She was always easy to contact over email or text and even after I signed my lease she continued to go out of her way to help me.

    rebecca sherm
    5/01/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Micheal and Stephanie Hern are just amazing!!! I couldn't be more satisfied. My tenant moved out and I had only two weeks to find new ones. Both Stephanie and Michael are very knowledgeable of the market and the area, extremely professional and pleasure to deal with. I live out of state and Stephanie took care of every little detail for me. I am happy with my new tenants and I will definitely be using their help in the future. Awesome team!!! Thank you guys!

    les5207
    4/11/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Luz was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was so accommodating - from showing us the place, sending us the necessary documents, giving us updates, answering all my oddly timed phone calls and texts! She was super transparent about the entire process, knowledgable about the market and proactive in getting our application approved. I definitely recommend working with Luz - you won't regret it!

    Anas Khan
    4/04/2019

    Highly likely to recommend I worked with Camilo to rent my first home and couldn’t have been more satisfied with the process and Camilo’s professionalism. He is knowledgeable, approachable, very patient, and his willingness to spend as much time as needed, with his clients, sets him apart. Camilo ensured he understood exactly what I was looking for, and showed me/made appointments to see places as per my description. Therefore, no time was wasted. He made sure he answered every question I had, and explained every step of the process precisely and clearly. He always responded my emails in a timely manner, and I always felt like my renting needs were a priority to him. I highly recommend him. Thank you, Camilo.

    nattyy1990
    3/21/2019

    Michael Hern and his team are exceptional! In Hudson county you would not want anyone else to help you with your home. My place sold much quicker than i thought and they made everything easy, quick and efficient. They kept me in the loop with everything and did not bother me with little things. They truly made this process easy for me. Even with all the delays they kept me informed. They are excellent at what they do and highly recommended.

    Sonny Joy Avatar
    Sonny Joy
    2/28/2019

    Brandon is simply amazing- when we first started off we didn’t know what we wanted- we started looking at apartments looking at the city and then quickly decided that wasn’t for us, then we started looking at houses to renovate, after finding a great house unfortunately things didn’t work out but Brandon was still there to comfort us and make sure we knew that he was going to find us the perfect property. Brandon went above and beyond to make time in his schedule (almost immediately) to show us renovated houses and we finally found the one that was perfect for us. He worked very hard to get the best deal for us and made sure to follow up on all steps through out the process. I genuinely cannot recommend anyone better than Brandon.

    Michael K. Avatar
    Michael K.
    2/28/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Being first-time renters, we relied on Camilo to help guide us in the right direction, and he did a fantastic job! He was understanding, down to earth, and didn't force anything on us that we did not like. He had great follow ups, made sure we found a unit that was affordable for us, and was an overall pleasure to work with. I absolutely recommend Camilo for anyone looking in the Northern NJ area, and I would definitely use him in the future.

    zuser20140709103315548
    2/25/2019

    Highly likely to recommend JUST Amazing!! I worked with Jamie over the Winter to find an apartment for me. She made sure that I understood the complete process of renting an apartment at West New York. She is friendly and very responsive when it comes to respond your concerns. In contrast with other real state agents, Jamie cares about the prospective tenant in terms of budget, location, and the user needs. I highly recommend her!!

    joaquin pujols
    2/25/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Michael Hern and his team are exceptional! In Hudson county you would not want anyone else to help you with your home.
    My place sold in a few weeks after it was listed. They made everything easy, quick and efficient. They kept me in the loop with everything and did not bother me with little things. They truly made this process easy for me. Even with all the delays they kept me informed.
    They are the team i would go back to in any future transactions.

    zuser20181101224533708
    2/21/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Brandon is simply amazing- when we first started off we didn’t know what we wanted- we started looking at apartments looking at the city and then quickly decided that wasn’t for us, then we started looking at houses to renovate, after finding a great house unfortunately things didn’t work out but Brandon was still there to comfort us and make sure we knew that he was going to find us the perfect property. Brandon went above and beyond to make time in his schedule (almost immediately) to show us renovated houses and we finally found the one that was perfect for us. He worked very hard to get the best deal for us and made sure to follow up on all steps through out the process. I genuinely cannot recommend anyone better than Brandon.

    Michael T. Knight
    2/18/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Thank you Camilo for the patience and professionalism during this whole process. If you are looking for a skilled agent Camilo is your best bet. He is highly knowledgeable and will be able to advise you accordingly based on you specific needs regardless of issue at hand.

    iov lucianvlad
    2/08/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Brandon is the complete package for anyone buying a home. He is truly a profession realtor. Has a lot of patience working with you finding all the answers you need to know. He definitely goes out of his way to help you find exactly what you are looking for. Once you find home he's there every step to help a smooth process. I truly recommend Brandon for anyone looking to buy a home.

    conig1030
    2/08/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Stephanie was awesome to work with! She got in touch with us immediately upon our inquiry and made herself available for a thorough tour of the area. She was very thoughtful about showing us a variety of options and areas, and helped us think through the pros and cons of each. We ultimately settled on our top choice and Stephanie helped us reach an agreement that worked well for all parties. We look forward to working with Stephanie in the future!

    William Geist
    2/07/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Jaime was attentive and very professional at all times. There was never any hesitation in showing a home. All documents needed went smooth and the closing went great. We highly recommend Jaime as your realtor, she will respond and work with you and give 100%. It was great and we will be keeping her for our next purchase. Thank you Jaime.

    SandraRivera01
    1/29/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Thanks to Juan Camilo, Jogger (mortgage)my husband and I purchased the house close to my neighborhood wich i liked that and we are very happy and proud of they work.

    marciamedina 9
    1/25/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Brandon is a true professional! Going into buying out first home was stressful, but Brandon made every possible effort to help us through the process as smoothly as possible. We found a house that worked for us ( 2 family in West New York) fairly quickly, and once we did, Brandon was there for us at
    every step. From negotiation all the terms to closing and beyond, he made us feel comfortable and did it all with a smile. Highly recommend Brandon to any one who wants a nice, knowledgeable, professional and communicative agent on his side!

    zuser20160616122335705
    1/24/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Jamie is amazing! I was so happy to work with her on my condo purchase. She was very professional and helpful during the entire process. She is always very responsive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her!

    cihano
    1/19/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Jamie is very professional, knowledgeable, hardworking, kind, and pleasure to work with. Jamie was my agent in buying an apartment. The transaction turned out to be difficult, but Jamie was always confident and on top of any situation. Will definitely work with her again!

    Elena Per
    1/18/2019
  • Highly likely to recommend It was a great pleasure working with Ken! He is very patient and attentive. We went apartment hunting on multiple weekends, spanning months, to different locations until we found the place that fits our needs the best. Ken definitely puts the clients interests first and I would recommend him to anyone.

    Stefanie Zhou
    1/17/2019

    Highly likely to recommend I perhaps will not find the proper words to use to properly express how thrilled I am to have worked with Ken I’m my recent purchase!!!

    He was (and after the sale continues to be....!!) attentive and immediately responsive to my questions as I settle into a new area and home.

    Throughout the entire process, can you continue to prove his knowledge of the local market, and the real estate industry as a whole.

    In what turned out to not b throughout the entire process, can you continue to prove his knowledge of the local market, and the real estate industry as a whole.

    After viewing several properties and finally finding the right one for me, his recommendations and referrals for a Lawyer, home inspector, etc all proved immensely valuable (I used both the lawyer and other services he recommended, all of which were A+ as well ....)

    Due to unforeseen circumstances, Not due to or in anyway related to Ken, my closing took an on for unforseeable long period of time, During which Ken remained available to me at all times, often for professional advice and guide me through the process.

    I can not recommend Ken, his team, or any referrals he recommends highly enough.

    It is WITHOUT question that for my future real estate needs Ken will WITHOUT hesitation be my representative whether buyin or selling.

    wrobbii
    1/17/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Brandon was a pleasure to work with. We had spoken to a few other agents prior to meeting Brandon, and were feeling somewhat discouraged as we did not seem to find a relationship that "clicked."
    That changed after our first meeting with Brandon, in which we were pleasantly surprised. He was very personable, enthusiastic about our home hunt, and took an interest in our wants and needs. We were moving to the area from out of state (Connecticut) and were completely unfamiliar with the NJ "gold coast," but that changed rather quickly after a few conversations with Brandon. He knows the area well and clearly knows his stuff. He was always presentable, and although extremely knowledgeable in the region and prices, did not come off as the typical salesman that many other agents we had spoke to did. It was clear that he genuinely had our interests in mind. After we found our new place, he even drove into NYC to meet at my office to exchange the checks and leases. It was great working with someone who turned a generally very stressful experience into a seamless one. I would recommend him to my family and friends without hesitation. Thanks so much for all of your help, we love our new home!

    zuser20170225123125672
    1/02/2019

    Highly likely to recommend Stephanie is very knowledgeable, warm , caring and on point . She certain can help anyone renting , buying , selling , her expertise makes her unique .
    Thank you Stephanie because of you I found my dream apartment.

    marisolschaefer2
    12/26/2018

    Highly likely to recommend I recently went through the renting process with Ken in Hoboken, NJ. Ken was very knowledgeable about the area, and we really appreciated his honesty about location, condition, and price. Ken was flexible about timing and helpful in providing information to us about the renting process. We enjoyed our experience with Ken and would recommend him to others looking in the area!

    emilywolsch
    12/21/2018

    Highly likely to recommend Brandon was absolutely amazing to work with on the purchase of our condo in Hoboken. At all times he was very professional, extremely accessible and always responsive. He worked with us throughout the whole process and any question we had, he was on top of it, was very accommodating to our schedule and always went above and beyond.

    user0169729
    12/20/2018

    I highly recommend Michael Hern and his team. They were extremely professional, thorough, efficient and pleasant. Great team!!

    Shannon Day Williams Avatar
    Shannon Day Williams
    11/28/2018

    Michael & his team helped me rent my North Bergen, NJ apartment within a month. Since I live abroad, their help in assessing the rental value, inspecting the apartment after it is vacated by the previous tenant, suggesting improvements to expedite the rental, and organising the showings were all very valuable services for me. Micheal and his team are professional, courteous, punctual, and very well organised. I suggest Luxury Living by MH to anyone who is looking for a dependable real estate agency.

    Murat Ulman Avatar
    Murat Ulman
    11/28/2018

    Hi property investors! Do you know where the trick of a successful investment is? To tell you the truth, it is mostly depends on an excellent agent! Such an agent can foresee the risk in the transaction and therefore save your time, efforts and money! Thank God sent Juan Camilo Ramirez and the team behind him to me! He helped a foreigner like me making two successful investments! I’m so satisfied with his job that I strongly recommend him to my friends who are seeking for ideal investing targets! I am quite confident that they will take my recommendation as a most precious gift!

    Luke Lee Avatar
    Luke Lee
    11/28/2018

    Brandon is the man! Cant thank him enough for his endeavor!

    Sang S Cho Avatar
    Sang S Cho
    11/28/2018

    Highly likely to recommend As a first time buyer I wouldn't want to work with anyone else! Ken made the whole process a breeze. From the beginning he listened and understood what exactly I was looking for so he didn't bombard me with listings I wasn't interested in like other agents do. He was very patient with my questions explained everything in detail. His knowledge of the area, the processes, his resourcefulness and his attitude are all five stars. What I have learned; home buying is a long and stressful journey, having the right agent makes a big difference. I am so glad I got to complete this journey with Ken.

    Beste Ersoylu
    11/28/2018

    Highly likely to recommend We had a great experience with a Michael and his team. The entire process was extremely professional, efficient and pleasant. I recommend Michael and his team without reservation.

    shannon c day
    11/23/2018

    Highly likely to recommend Michael & his team helped me rent my North Bergen, NJ apartment within a month. Since I live abroad, their help in assessing the rental value, inspecting the apartment after it is vacated by the previous tenant, suggesting improvements to expedite the rental, and organising the showings were all very valuable services for me. Micheal and his team are professional, courteous, punctual, and very well organised. I suggest Luxury Living by MH to anyone who is looking for a dependable real estate agency.

    user8098493
    11/21/2018

    Highly likely to recommend It took a while to find the perfect place of to my liking an Camilo was there and willing to help through out the process with insightful knowledge and advice. The best agent any buyer could ask for. Highly recommended

    jadink2002
    11/20/2018

    Highly likely to recommend I recently worked with Ken on purchasing my first home in WNY, and the overall experience has been nothing but smooth and pleasant! Ken is familiar with the neighborhood, market tends and provides candid recommendations that eases my purchasing decision. He knows exactly what property fits my “criteria” so it saves me a lot of time property hunting. I made my decision to buy this WNY condo only on the 2nd open house visit with him!

    He also guided me throughout my buying process with professionalism and connections, ie law firm and inspection recommendations, which made my closing a very smooth process.

    Ken is responsive, knowledgeable and easy to approach. It has been a great experience working with him on my home purchase!

    Lsywny
    11/18/2018

    Highly likely to recommend Jamie was amazing to work with. My girlfriend and I moved here from Texas on short notice, and Jamie was instrumental in helping us navigate the idiosyncrasies of an intimidating and unfamiliar market. If you're from out of town, you really will get your head ripped off if you don't use a broker for your first place, so I highly recommend working with Jamie. She's incredibly patient, knowledgeable, a very valuable advocate, and she will work around your insane schedule without batting an eye. Call Jamie!

    packley7
    11/10/2018

    Highly likely to recommend As a first time home buyer, it has been an absolute pleasure to work with Ken! He has been very patient throughout the lengthy house search. Once we found the place, he guided me very well during the negotiations. He worked extremely hard to make sure everything went smooth from the day my offer was accepted until the closing. I cannot thank him enough for all the help!

    Gurkan Satar
    11/09/2018

    Highly likely to recommend True definition of professionalism. He and his clients deserve so much success! Cant thank him enough for his effort in every way. Also, he does not stop when the sales are sealed. He continues to ask for feedback, any help i might need, etc.

    Sang Suk Cho
    11/02/2018

    Maj is a GO-GETTER! We just bought our waterfront dream home through her. She OUTMANEUVERED OTHER OFFERS and got us our new home for LESS THAN THE ASKING! She is very proactive & diligent with a constant finger on the pulse of the market. She provided us with all the supporting agencies, from inspection, to financing, to attorney & they all proved to be exceptional. The entire team at Luxury Living by Michael Hern effectively communicated & guided us every step of the way. Maj is even helping us design our new home with her excellent eye for design & access to amazing resources. ONE OF THE MOST SEAMLESS & PLEASANT HOME BUYING EXPERIENCE OF OUR LIVES.

    Kunal Pasawala Avatar
    Kunal Pasawala
    10/28/2018

    We recently sold our home through Maj, Michael & their team at Luxury Living by Michael Hern. What a FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE! They got our home sold within 1 MONTH OF LISTING and that too for the HIGHEST PRICE among similar listings on the market. Maj helped us stage our place with her amazing eye for design & aesthetics. The team uses state of the art technology right from staging, to pictures, to showings. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Kunal Pasawala Avatar
    Kunal Pasawala
    10/28/2018

    This is the third time in one year that I use Juan Camilo Ramirez . He helped me acquire my second multi family property 5 months back, also a rental unit for myself to move into short notice 3 months ago, and also helped me acquire my third multifamily in North Bergen one week ago. Time and time again this gentlemen proves to have professionalism second to none, along with great work ethic and a unique willingness to go above and beyond for his clients. Juan Camilo has become more than just my agent, he has become a trusted friend and a trusted partner in a business where trust and reliability mean eveything. Thank you for everything once again my friend.

    Angelo Del monaco Avatar
    Angelo Del monaco
    10/28/2018

    Mike helped us purchase our current home as well as rent out our previous home. He has been fabulous throughout the process and literally helped us negotiate for our dream house. He is knowledgeable, patient, and extremely professional. He is very well versed with the area and also works well with other realtors to make a deal happen. That was huge in our case. We appreciate all his efforts and highly recommend him.

    Reshma Tiwari Avatar
    Reshma Tiwari
    10/28/2018

    Highly likely to recommend We recently sold our home through Maj, Michael & their team at Luxury Living by Michael Hern. What a FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE! They got our home sold within 1 MONTH OF LISTING and that too for the HIGHEST PRICE among similar listings on the market. Maj helped us stage our place with her amazing eye for design & aesthetics. The team uses state of the art technology right from staging, to pictures, to showings. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    kpasawala
    10/19/2018

    Highly likely to recommend Mike helped us purchase our current home as well as rent out our previous home. He has been fabulous throughout the process and literally helped us negotiate for our dream house. He is knowledgeable, patient, and extremely professional. He is very well versed with the area and also works well with other realtors to make a deal happen. That was huge in our case. We appreciate all his efforts and highly recommend him.

    Reshma Tiwari
    10/04/2018

    Highly likely to recommend Michael had our property rented out quickly and at full asking price, great job! The whole process was very smooth and Mike and Stephanie have done everything professionally.

    yirongli
    10/02/2018

Our Clients Love Us Because We Get Results.

We’ve developed a comprehensive marketing strategy to help promote your home.

Meet Our Team

We have an amazing team of talented, hard-working professionals.

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive exclusive offers and the latest news

Compare listings

Compare